Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Quality Pet Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
319 reviews
|Veterinarians|Monticello, NY 12701

70 Pleasant Street, Monticello, NY 12701

(845) 794-0780

https://www.qualitypetcarellc.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(32) · Healthcare

3 Meadowbrook Rd

(201) 825-4545

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Veterinarians

442 Easton Turnpike

(570) 689-9905
4.8
(252) · Veterinarians

17 Kennedy Rd

(908) 852-7800

12 people are looking at this business

4.8
(40) · Healthcare

18 Indian Rock Plaza

(845) 368-3455

7 people are looking at this business

4.8
(311) · Veterinarians

204 Quaker Road

(845) 354-6602
4.7
(49) · Healthcare

14 N Chestnut St

(845) 255-1890
About

Don't hesitate to call Quality Pet Care, LLC. in Monticello, NY. We are committed to your satisfaction. Call us today.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
319 reviews
5223
  
430
  
39
  
29
  
129
  
19 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nykyrian Licardi review for Quality Pet Care
Nykyrian Licardi on Facebook

a year ago

10/25/2020, 02:47 AM
My pet, after going for a check up and shots, (the check up, which was routine for weight and all that was completely ignored. Didn't get that..) my girl was brought to the car and I noticed her scratching more than normal. I assumed maybe from the shot. Found out, NOPE FLEAS! This place is infested with fleas and now I'm having the battle of a lifetime. Not only on her but my other pets as well. I do not recommend this place. Not professional at all, did not do the routine, and sent my poor girl home with fleas which are taking over my home. 👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎
Danielle Ricco review for Quality Pet Care
Danielle Ricco on Facebook

a year ago

09/10/2020, 01:05 AM
Thank you for always being there for mya! Pleasant staff, Dr. Quick is good at what he does Thank you for always taking care of my girl
Cassandra Masseria Kubert Altman review for Quality Pet Care
Cassandra Masseria Kubert Altman on Facebook

a year ago

07/11/2020, 15:03 PM
Awesome staff, very caring, would never go anyplace else.
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
George Kinch review for Quality Pet Care
George Kinch on Facebook

a year ago

06/27/2020, 10:35 AM
the way the girls took care of my dog
Kristine Hassard review for Quality Pet Care
Kristine Hassard on Facebook

a year ago

06/26/2020, 01:46 AM
My 12 year old dog took a fall this morning which lead us to having to make the decision to put him down. Dr. Quick, Jess and the other staff here were all AMAZING through the whole day and decision making process!! They were so helpful, made our boy so comfortable Despite all his pain and I know our boy was so grateful for them today! Great great team, we could not thank them enough!
Laureena L Stoutenburg-Turner review for Quality Pet Care
Laureena L Stoutenburg-Turner on Facebook

2 years ago

03/22/2020, 06:56 AM
Laureena L Stoutenburg-Turner review for Quality Pet Care
Laureena L Stoutenburg-Turner on Facebook

2 years ago

03/22/2020, 01:00 AM
Hello, My name is Lorie. I am the human for Isabella, who is a 14 to 16 year old black lab. Isabella has been suffering with pain for many years. When I would leave the house she would not get up out of her bed because it would hurt her to stand up. She had been sleeping most of the day and night. She would only go outside to go to the bathroom. She has been on pain medications which she does not always take. I find them all over the house after giving it to her. On March 5th, 2020 she had a procedure called PRP done at Quality Pet Care in Monticello NY. Dr. Quick had offered this as an alternative to her having to take the pills, which can have ill effects on her liver and kidneys. On March 8th we noticed she was much more comfortable. She started to walk up and down the stairs, which she has not done in years due to pain. When we went for a car ride she stuck her head out of the window and was biting at the breeze, which she has not done in 4 years. She is going outside to playing. When I have to leave the house she immediately gets up out of her bed and wants to go. I am not saying she is a puppy again, but she is in less pain and living a quality of life she has not had for at least 5 years. I am very happy with the outcome of this PRP procedure.I would recommend this for any pet suffering the same decline in quality of life. Thank you Dr. Quick and all your staff who care so much about my Isabella. sincerely, Lorie
Danika Norey McCann review for Quality Pet Care
Danika Norey McCann on Facebook

2 years ago

02/05/2020, 15:31 PM
I can't say enough about the care at Quality Pet Care. We drive an hour each way to our Vet because we love Dr. Quick and all of his staff. They make decisions based on what's best for the animal, not their pockets. Quality Pet Care is NOT a "let's see how much we can tack on to this bill" kind of place.
Mindy Privett review for Quality Pet Care
Mindy Privett on Facebook

2 years ago

01/14/2020, 02:39 AM
Dr. Quick is the only vet I will ever use again! My previous vet misdiagnosed one of my rescue kittens stating he was blind meanwhile he isnt blind at all. My previous vet never tried to find out why my little spud was always congested to where he has trouble breathing he just kept telling me to use the same medication over and over again meanwhile it wasn't working. Dr. Quick has been trying to find out what is going on with spud and we have been trying different medications to try and help him. I will always use Dr. Quick for my pets and my rescues! Thank you Dr. Quick for everything you are doing for spud
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.