Logo White
Watch Demo

Quality Motors of Thomasville

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
45 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Thomasville, NC 27360

179 Pine Woods Church Rd, Thomasville, NC 27360

(336) 475-2338

https://www.qualitymotorsnc.com/index.shtml

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(3) · Automotive

1500 W Front St

(704) 878-8835

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Automotive

338 N Church St

(336) 227-7282

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Used Car Dealers

312 Rolling Hill Rd

(704) 663-0846

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Automotive

1300 S Cannon Blvd

(704) 932-1750
5.0
(3) · Used Car Dealers

102 W 3rd St

(919) 545-6496
5.0
(7) · Used Car Dealers

6828 Siler City Glendon Rd

(919) 742-4800

5 people are looking at this business

About

Here at Quality Motors we have the lowest prices on cars, trucks, and subs. We offer easy buy here, pay here financing with a secure credit application and an online payment option to better serve you. Family owned and operated since 1963!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
45 reviews
529
  
46
  
33
  
22
  
12
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 34 Reviews4.5Google
  • 9 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews1.0Yahoo! Local
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sheila Coltrane on Facebook

6 months ago

03/16/2020, 15:30 PM
awesome folks to deal with, and actually know history on what cars they are selling.. love my ford Fusion
Alan Loflin on Facebook

a year ago

07/23/2019, 05:53 AM
Give these guys a whirl. Rodney is as good as it gets. He is very straight forward and will help you in any way he can. Def recommend this guy!!!
Elizabeth Hankins on Facebook

a year ago

07/12/2019, 11:30 AM
I bought a car here.. Great honest Christian People
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Jason Sheffield on Facebook

2 years ago

08/23/2018, 15:55 PM
Rodney made my car buying experience very easy without any pressure
Business Response:

We're so glad that you enjoyed your experience! Thank you for the review.

David Reagan on Facebook

2 years ago

06/01/2018, 10:01 AM
We dealt with Rodney at the Randolph location and what a pleasure. We have had the car a couple weeks and so far so good. He was not overbearing at all and let us make a decision without pressure. He let us take the car to our mechanic and let them give it a check over and we found a problem with the brakes and he took the price off the asking price of the car. He was just easy to work with and I would recommend. Of course with used cars you never know what you will be getting but I am happy with everything about our experience here. I would highly recommend giving Rodney a call. I do not like the car buying experience at all and I do not like salesman that just bug the crap out of you with calls and emails. I did not get this from Rodney at all. Just fantastic to work with and sold us a Toyota Rav 4.
Business Response:

Thanks for the great review! We are so glad you enjoyed your experience.

Kaylin Freeman on Facebook

2 years ago

05/15/2018, 17:54 PM
Got my new car love it! Hope it continues to be the blessing it seems to be! Thanks you guys!
Business Response:

Thanks for the great review! We are so glad you enjoyed your experience.

Ashley Robbins on Facebook

3 years ago

02/25/2018, 15:07 PM
Rodney at Quality motors of Thomasville is amazing! Highly recommend checking them out! I left with my new to me car!
Charles Graham on Facebook

6 years ago

09/07/2014, 12:39 PM
Amanda Renae Bean on Facebook

6 years ago

06/17/2014, 03:47 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.