This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.
Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!
This company offers property management services.
811 7th St S, Nampa, ID, 83651, United States
Get directionsWeekday | Schedule | Status |
---|---|---|
Mon | 9:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m. 1:00 p.m. to 5:00 p.m. | |
Tue | 9:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m. 1:00 p.m. to 5:00 p.m. | |
Wed | 9:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m. 1:00 p.m. to 5:00 p.m. | |
Thu | 9:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m. 1:00 p.m. to 5:00 p.m. | |
Fri | 9:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m. 1:00 p.m. to 5:00 p.m. | |
Sat | Closed | |
Sun | Closed |
READ THEIR REVIEWS BEFORE APPLYING! Don’t recommend this place at all. Don’t spend your money on a management when someone won’t give the respect back. All I was doing was asking questions to one of the lady’s and she was taking it like I was trying to argue or something and felt like if I asked something else it would turn into a argument. We’re human, learn to have a conversation!
Business response:
Jerry, We are sorry you feel as though you were treated unfairly. We do remember the conversation and It was over a denial of an application. The questions you were asking were being answered with information according to our policies and procedures, You asked the same questions multiple different ways our response was the same each time. You may have felt it was in an argumentative form however, it was never as such. There are only so many ways to answer the same questions. We try to make sure everyone is treated fairly, wi... read more
!!
We just applied there they denied or application based on a house that we have never lived in rented or had any affiliation whatsoever thieves
Business response:
Kevin, The information we gather is public information through the state of Idaho and owner/manager references. So the determination we made, was based on that information. The reason for your denial was included in our automatic denial information, which is listed on the first page of the application. Our policies are the same for everyone.We feel we are fair in every situation. Thank you for your input. We will use it for further training.
Put in an application, paid the fee, heard nothing. Called to see what was going on, and was told that I should have contacted them if I had questions.... was told they were waiting on a call back, asked why I wasn't contacted to help get people to call them back and was again by Angie that I should have called them. Unprofessional from the start!
Business response:
When you turned ion the application you were told the application could take 2-5 business days to process as long as there were no complications. We do encourage people to call if they haven't heard from us within 2-3 days just to check in ans see if there is anything we need information wise, if we have not contacted you. We do not ask the applicant to have people call us as sometimes the people calling back are not the actual person we need to speak to. We make all outside calls to verify we are speaking to who we need. Ma... read more
They are great people. They take great care of their property. I have lived here for 13 years and had different owners and managers. Quality Management can't be beat!!!!!
Business response:
Thank you Linda. We sure do miss managing the property for you all.
I'm now fighting to get an eviction off of my record (and trying to find a place to rent...impossible) after these people left me and my 3 children without a home. I'm a homeowner of 12+ years signed a 6 month lease in 2015. My lease was up a few months ago and I've been month to month since. I was served legal papers to vacate in less than 48 hours due to late rent, signed by sheriff ??? (Questionable) Not only was the office staff EXTREMELY cruel and unwilling to answer any of my questions, but the sheriffs department coul... read more
Business response:
Tara, The eviction you were issued was only issued after 10 months of tenancy...6 months of late pays and two months of living in the property without a rent payment. You are the one who put your family in the situation. The owner of the property had obligations as well (house payments, taxes, etc.) We have to be vigilant in keeping both our owners and tenants satisfied. However, when someone takes advantage of their tenancy, we have to act. The papers you were served with were notarized and legal in every way. We gave you m... read more
Quality Management has a 2.7 star rating with 160 reviews.
Quality Management is closed now. It will open on Monday at 9:00 a.m.
Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com