Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Quality First Home Improvement

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
10 reviews
|Contractors|Redding, CA 96002

2968 Churn Creek Rd, Redding, CA 96002

(800) 859-7494

https://www.qualityfirsthome.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(4) · Electricians

2435 Radio Ln

(530) 246-2366
5.0
(1) · Contractors

4585 Kilkee Dr

(530) 605-3895
5.0
(9) · Contractors

1877 Keystone Ct

(530) 223-2220
5.0
(7) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

1635 Beltline Rd

(530) 246-4328
5.0
(1) · Contractors

20550 Dersch Rd

(530) 222-9983
5.0
(26) · Contractors

3501 Iron Court

(530) 275-4588
About

Quality First is not just our name, it's our motto and our mission. Quality First Home Improvement Inc. is a name that can be trusted to take care of all your exterior home improvement needs. We provide on-going training to our sales staff, to make certain they are knowledgeable, and up to date on our products and industry. We only use highly experienced installation technicians that are specialized in their field of expertise, so you can be assured that your job is done right the first time! A Project Manager is assigned to oversee every aspect of your job. This allows the home owner to deal with one person on a personal basis, eliminating any confusion. When you buy from us, you will be ge

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

NR
10 reviews
50
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ally M. review for Quality First Home Improvement
Ally M. on Citysearch

8 years ago

11/29/2013, 14:23 PM
IT WAS GREAT! Joe came out and did a tremendous job. Wish I had done my windows sooner. My utility bill reflects the excellent quality of windows.
Miranda U. review for Quality First Home Improvement
Miranda U. on Citysearch

8 years ago

06/26/2013, 10:49 AM
Quality was there during the project and so was the installers teamwork, our satisfaction and the assurance of picking the right contractor with my husband. We are absolutely obsessed with our new patio cover and just had our first family BBQ under it last weekend, it was worth every penny! Quality First lives up to their name, we first handily experienced top customer service with them.
Rachel O. review for Quality First Home Improvement
Rachel O. on Citysearch

9 years ago

04/09/2013, 14:03 PM
Great company! I have never purchased any home improvement by them yet... but if I could pick any company it'd be them hands down! My mother had the bathroom remodeled, kitchen re-done, solar panels, patio covers and concrete done by Quality First and I know first hand that she loves all the work they have done! I sure do too, it's a great place to get any home remodeling done. The house has never looked so good, thanks Quality First Home Improvement for all your hard work with our home!
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Steven P. review for Quality First Home Improvement
Steven P. on Citysearch

9 years ago

02/08/2013, 12:00 PM
Arthur-- Thanks again for all of the work by Quality First on our bathroom. Your workers were cordial and professional. Their work was complete and finished efficiently. You have our endorsement. Thanks also for the final bill of $14,202 Steven A. Pinkston Director of Christian Service Bellarmine College Prep.
Anthony L. review for Quality First Home Improvement
Anthony L. on Citysearch

9 years ago

10/19/2012, 19:18 PM
Quality First also did my windows, being a single dad, every penny counts for me, but this is one investment/project im very glad I did, and yes they did a wonderful job. Unfortunatley I had probally the first windows ever made!!! But the amount of money I have saved since they were installed is amazeing. I would deffinatley reccomend Quality First to anyone and everyone looking to get there home improved, they have excellent customer service skills, they were polite, and they were able to fit it right into my budget. Looking forward to getting my roof done next...
Jhairiean W. review for Quality First Home Improvement
Jhairiean W. on Citysearch

9 years ago

10/19/2012, 09:53 AM
I had a security door installed and had them coat my house with a product called Text Coat. I love both products and they were very fair with prices for the work and products.
anthony s. review for Quality First Home Improvement
anthony s. on Citysearch

9 years ago

10/19/2012, 02:20 AM
I just had all my windows done by Quality First, they were excellent, respectful, and they fit it right into my budget. I deffinatley recomend Quality First they really stand by there products. Me and my wife are very pleased.
lee j. review for Quality First Home Improvement
lee j. on Citysearch

9 years ago

09/30/2012, 17:29 PM
Quality first put windows in for my mom. They did not take advantage of her because she was a single mom, and I really appreciated that. They found what best fit into her budget, and did a great job! I would recommend this company to everyone who likes a job done rite the first time!
htrdlnc review for Quality First Home Improvement
htrdlnc on Citysearch

12 years ago

02/22/2010, 12:50 PM
best place for roofing – Great roof very happy with it since it was installed by their san jose team last year. They are currently doing my windows and have exceeded my expectations again. I will only use Quality First.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.