Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Quality Fast Lube & Oil

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
64 reviews
|Auto Repair|Brookings, OR 97415

845 Railroad St, Brookings, OR 97415

(541) 469-8874

https://quality-fast-lube-oil.hub.biz/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
4.8
(77) · Auto Repair

1728 Northcrest Dr

(707) 464-1900
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
64 reviews
554
  
42
  
34
  
21
  
12
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Calvin Casey review for Quality Fast Lube & Oil
Calvin Casey on Facebook

4 years ago

07/07/2018, 08:21 AM
Best place to get oil changed ! Staff are top notch people! Will not go anywhere else !
Calvin Casey review for Quality Fast Lube & Oil
Calvin Casey on Facebook

4 years ago

07/07/2018, 05:42 AM
Best place to get oil changed ! Staff are top notch people! Will not go anywhere else !
Aimee Scherbarth review for Quality Fast Lube & Oil
Aimee Scherbarth on Facebook

4 years ago

03/06/2018, 07:35 AM
We are from Gold Beach and had to run a few errands in Brookings and when leaving the bank I noticed that our skid plate had come loose on the bottom of our car. We were in a hurry to get back home for work but obviously didn’t want to drive back home with something dangling from our car. We ran over to the shop and asked if they could possibly help us and they took care of it within 15 minutes and were so kind. I was very impressed with the service and the humanity!!
Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Lenore Heminger Derouin review for Quality Fast Lube & Oil
Lenore Heminger Derouin on Facebook

5 years ago

10/27/2017, 03:33 AM
Best place in Brookings ...never take my car anywhere else...great customer service!
Katie Lundquist review for Quality Fast Lube & Oil
Katie Lundquist on Facebook

5 years ago

07/20/2017, 09:14 AM
I have had my car for about 5 years now and only take it here to service it. They go above and beyond every time. Grateful for the friendly local service.
Rachel Hartwick review for Quality Fast Lube & Oil
Rachel Hartwick on Facebook

5 years ago

07/18/2017, 09:23 AM
Super fast service and very friendly employees! Jim and another employee provided excellent customer service!
Gabriel Chatman review for Quality Fast Lube & Oil
Gabriel Chatman on Facebook

5 years ago

07/14/2017, 08:38 AM
Excellent service. Awesome, friendly, knowledgable staff. Quick and efficient. Vastly prefer this locally owned and operated service to the other guys up the street!
Jt Miller review for Quality Fast Lube & Oil
Jt Miller on Facebook

5 years ago

05/19/2017, 09:38 AM
John J. Brazil review for Quality Fast Lube & Oil
John J. Brazil on Facebook

5 years ago

05/19/2017, 08:31 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.