Logo White
Watch Demo

Quality Dental Care

Own this business?
5.0
239 reviews
|Dental|Cookeville, Tennessee 38501

845 W Jackson St, Cookeville, Tennessee 38501

(931) 372-1717

Open now:8:30 am - 5:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specialties Specializing in: - Implant Dentistry - Dentists - Cosmetic Dentistry - Endodontists - Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
239 reviews
5235
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
1 review has no rating
  • 223 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 16 Reviews4.4Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lexi Marie on Facebook

a year ago

11/09/2018, 22:20 PM
Was starting to feel like I was never gonna stop feeling pain until I went here and now I’m getting to go to sleep and eat again thanks to these wonderful dentist I met today !!
Kayla Sisco on Facebook

a year ago

04/23/2018, 12:16 PM
AMAZING!! Dr. Hodgkin, Heather & Connie (the other girl wasn't there) ALL are ABSOLUTELY wonderful.. I needed extensive work and still in the process and they have made it way more stress free than I thought it was going to be! They are friendly.. caring.. concerned yet honest staff! I have went to the same dentist all my life until I took the chance with Quality Dental... I will NEVER see anyone else other than Dr. Hodgkin and his crew.. best decision I have ever made!
Tina Turner on Facebook

2 years ago

12/03/2017, 18:30 PM
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Tina Turner on Facebook

2 years ago

12/03/2017, 08:46 AM
Cheryl Flaga on Facebook

2 years ago

06/09/2017, 13:29 PM
Very caring gentle. If you need a dentist this is the place to go
Gerald B. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

05/11/2017, 12:54 PM
Everyone at this dental office are top notch. They are the nicest, friendliest group you'll ever meet. Love you guys. Thanks to you all.
Jennifer F. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

05/11/2017, 10:29 AM
Dr Slager is wonderful
Margaret T. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

05/11/2017, 01:06 AM
Office very very clean. Staff professional and very friendly. I am comfortable going there for teeth cleaning, etc.
Jaxon H. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

05/04/2017, 13:37 PM
As always!!! Jaxon had a great visit - Dr Slager and Carrie Smith both very informative about his progress and the next steps needed for his dental health. The ladies at the desk so friendly and courteous - a great visit! I appreciate all they do to make the visit so easy and pleasant for Jaxon.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.