Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Quality Dent Repair

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
111 reviews
|Auto Customization|Lake Belvedere Estates, FL 33413

6102 Adriatic Way, Lake Belvedere Estates, FL 33413

(561) 900-4737

https://qualitydentrepair.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Automotive

6001 Hiatus Rd

(305) 209-0044
5.0
(11) · Auto Customization

6427 Adriatic Way

(561) 723-9716
About

Quality Dent Repair specializes in (mobile) paintless dent removal and insurance approved hail damage repairs (by appointment only). QDR is state licensed and insured. We repair dents and dings on all automotvie makes and models. QDR also provides this (mobile) service to local insurance approved bodyshops, rental car companies and auto warranties and dealers from the Palm Beaches, Broward to Dade counties. However, our core business is providing quality paintless dent removal to the general public.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
111 reviews
5109
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Traci Washington Montgomery review for Quality Dent Repair
Traci Washington Montgomery on Facebook

2 years ago

07/17/2020, 15:57 PM
Very impressed with Andrew's professionalism and skill - Excellent! He returned our car to pristine condition. I hope we never need his services again but, if we do, I would not hesitate to call on him again. Thanks Andrew!
Liz Heimbach Yavinsky review for Quality Dent Repair
Liz Heimbach Yavinsky on Facebook

3 years ago

08/06/2019, 06:26 AM
Andrew did an excellent job repairing my car. He is courteous and provides stellar service.
John Bickley review for Quality Dent Repair
John Bickley on Facebook

5 years ago

11/08/2017, 00:33 AM
Andrew is very friendly, professional and competitively priced. I will definitely use him in the future!
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
April Bock Jung review for Quality Dent Repair
April Bock Jung on Facebook

5 years ago

08/29/2017, 05:51 AM
Andrew was just wonderful and did a great job on our truck and car!
Lisa Mazziotti review for Quality Dent Repair
Lisa Mazziotti on Facebook

5 years ago

06/15/2017, 02:11 AM
Absolutely the best!!! Fast/Quick/Reliable and one of the nicest guys I have ever met!
Manny J Alvarez review for Quality Dent Repair
Manny J Alvarez on Facebook

6 years ago

09/28/2016, 03:17 AM
Andre did an amazing job on my Challenger , highly recommended :-)
Matthew Lilly review for Quality Dent Repair
Matthew Lilly on Facebook

6 years ago

09/27/2016, 01:02 AM
Quality Dent Repair erased a dent in my door I thought I was just going to have to put up with!! Great service, professional work!
Julie review for Quality Dent Repair
Julie on BirdEye

7 years ago

07/01/2015, 18:40 PM
Andrew was patient, an artist and a perfectionist! We had a very large dent the size of a small watermellon and a crease. The car looks perfect and the dents are gone!!! We are amazed!
lisabocar review for Quality Dent Repair
lisabocar on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

05/22/2012, 03:20 AM
I found floridadentrepair.com on yp.com and bookmarked their site. Andrew came out the same day and removed some door dings from my 2012 Volvo XC60. He was very professional, patient and helpful in explaining the procedure that he used to remove the dings from my Volvo. I would highly recommend this dent repair company to my friends and family.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.