Logo White
Watch Demo

Quality Dent Repair

Own this business?
5.0
98 reviews
|Automotive|West Palm Beach, FL 33413

6102 Adriatic Way, West Palm Beach, FL 33413

(561) 900-4737

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

R & R Immediate 24 Hour Flat
5.0
(4) · Automotive

2940 SW 84th Ave

(954) 709-0613
Prowrap Systems
5.0
(3) · Automotive

6001 Hiatus Rd

(305) 209-0044

1 person is looking at this business

About

Quality Dent Repair specializes in (mobile) paintless dent removal and insurance approved hail damage repairs (by appointment only). QDR is state licensed and insured. We repair dents and dings on all automotvie makes and models. QDR also provides this (mobile) service to local insurance approved bodyshops, rental car companies and auto warranties and dealers from the Palm Beaches, Broward to Dade counties. However, our core business is providing quality paintless dent removal to the general public.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
98 reviews
597
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 89 Reviews5.0Google
  • 6 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Liz Heimbach Yavinsky on Facebook

3 months ago

08/06/2019, 06:26 AM
Andrew did an excellent job repairing my car. He is courteous and provides stellar service.
John Bickley on Facebook

2 years ago

11/08/2017, 00:33 AM
Andrew is very friendly, professional and competitively priced. I will definitely use him in the future!
April Bock Jung on Facebook

2 years ago

08/29/2017, 05:51 AM
Andrew was just wonderful and did a great job on our truck and car!
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Lisa Mazziotti on Facebook

2 years ago

06/15/2017, 02:11 AM
Absolutely the best!!! Fast/Quick/Reliable and one of the nicest guys I have ever met!
Manny J Alvarez on Facebook

3 years ago

09/28/2016, 03:17 AM
Andre did an amazing job on my Challenger , highly recommended :-)
Matthew Lilly on Facebook

3 years ago

09/27/2016, 01:02 AM
Quality Dent Repair erased a dent in my door I thought I was just going to have to put up with!! Great service, professional work!
on BirdEye

4 years ago

07/01/2015, 18:40 PM
Andrew was patient, an artist and a perfectionist! We had a very large dent the size of a small watermellon and a crease. The car looks perfect and the dents are gone!!! We are amazed!
lisabocar on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

05/22/2012, 03:20 AM
I found floridadentrepair.com on yp.com and bookmarked their site. Andrew came out the same day and removed some door dings from my 2012 Volvo XC60. He was very professional, patient and helpful in explaining the procedure that he used to remove the dings from my Volvo. I would highly recommend this dent repair company to my friends and family.
melis0909 on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

01/14/2012, 05:56 AM
They'll fix dents that other dent guys say can't be done. I called three other dent companies to fix a baseball size dent (their way of saying it's gigantic in size) on my Mom's Porsche Cayenne. All three refused to attempt it, one of which gave me a price that rivaled auto body shops. So calling florida dent repair was my last resort. After sending a picture and receiving a fair estimate, I chose this company because they explained what to expect and seemed to know alot about automotive design and metal (who knew). I am forever grateful to Andrew from Quality Dent Repair for coming out and doing exactly what was explained. My Mom's vehicle now has no sign of a dent on the rear quarter panel...  more>>
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.