Logo White
Watch Demo

Quality Car Care Inc

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
43 reviews
|Auto Repair|Statesville, NC 28625

2040 Old Mountain Rd, Statesville, NC 28625

(704) 871-2535

http://www.qualitycarcarestatesville.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(4) · Auto Repair

1638 S Ridge Ave

(704) 932-2566
5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

150 E Front St

(704) 872-6565
5.0
(10) · Automotive

2012 Stone Quarter Ct

(704) 957-9151
5.0
(4) · Automotive

1203 Courtesy Rd

(336) 885-5184
5.0
(20) · Auto Repair

1545 S Mint St

(704) 373-1166
5.0
(3) · Auto Repair

4528 Nations Crossing Rd

(704) 527-9597
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
43 reviews
537
  
43
  
31
  
21
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 29 Reviews4.8Google
  • 13 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review4.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Pat Martin on Facebook

2 years ago

10/13/2018, 17:54 PM
Just bought a great car there yesterday. 2018 Camry with 18,000 miles.
Pat Martin on Facebook

2 years ago

10/13/2018, 09:36 AM
Just bought a great car there yesterday. 2018 Camry with 18,000 miles.
Melanie Brethauer on Facebook

2 years ago

05/21/2018, 01:59 AM
WOW. Just Wow. During a trip my car overheated on I-40 and I was stranded. These folks stopped what they were doing and fixed the problem. Put me back on the road with a safe car. So grateful!!! What wonderful people!!!
Featured content
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Josh Bailey on Facebook

3 years ago

12/29/2017, 19:44 PM
The manager was very helpful and went out of his way to help my family..truck broke down right off highway and they not only helped get truck to their shop they also helped with ordering part and had it delivered to their shop in under 20 mins..loaned tools so I could change out part and manager also came and checked part after installed to insure part was good to go and would get us back home..A++ friendly and very helpful..thank you again for helping get my family back on the road.
Barbara Gilbert on Facebook

4 years ago

12/23/2016, 15:02 PM
We will be using these guys for all our service needs and repairs!! Very reasonable and found the problem with my Lexus!!
Gary Beal on Facebook

4 years ago

08/07/2016, 05:19 AM
Best guys around.Always the best service anywhere.I have used them for years and tell all my friends about them
Linda Jordan on Facebook

5 years ago

11/16/2015, 12:56 PM
You can always depend on Quality Car Care for any need for your vehicle. They back their work and don't try and rip you off! Very friendly people!!
Dick Dietz on Facebook

5 years ago

09/12/2015, 13:31 PM
A great alternative to an overpriced Dealer. These guys know Toyotas and work hard to get their customers handled in a timely manner. Good customer focus.
Michael Ledo on Facebook

5 years ago

06/27/2015, 11:08 AM
I was stranded on the Interstate. In one afternoon they were able to tow the family tank and get me back on the road that day at reasonable cost. Excellent. Although I do recommend you work on the "customer lounge."
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.