Logo White
Watch Demo

Quality Assured Collision Center

Own this business?
4.8
47 reviews
|Automotive|Long Beach, CA 90804

2525 E Anaheim St, Long Beach, CA 90804

(562) 599-0766

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Samo's Autobody & Paint
5.0
(4) · Automotive

5800 Pico Blvd

(323) 634-0777

3 people are looking at this business

V & V Auto Body Shop
5.0
(10) · Automotive

11656 W Olympic Blvd

(310) 477-5588

3 people are looking at this business

K & C Auto Body
5.0
(1) · Automotive

2431 Slauson Ave

(323) 581-4234
Import Crafters Body & Paint
5.0
(1) · Automotive

2602 S Harbor Blvd

(714) 545-8287

2 people are looking at this business

Quality Body Works
5.0
(1) · Automotive

4411 San Fernando Rd

(818) 247-7796
Hot Rods & Hogs
5.0
(5) · Automotive

8400 Monroe Ave # 4

(714) 229-9076

3 people are looking at this business

About

Insurance, Deductible, Warranty, Collision, Body, Bumper, Mechanical, Complete Auto Repair, Aluminum Certified, Tow Truck, & Classic Car Restoration. We are a complete auto body repair shop with state of the art equipment, professional and courteous staff. We specialize in color matching and have the latest technology for car frame straightening. We do what's right to ensure your vehicle gets back to pre-accident condition. We believe in treating people in a way that we would like to be treated. Every customer is like family to us, and we treat them with honesty and integrity and take care of their vehicles like we take care of our own. We have been in business for 12 years. You have to love

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
47 reviews
539
  
42
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 29 Reviews4.7Google
  • 15 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Josh Turner on Facebook

6 years ago

11/01/2013, 09:12 AM
Reshmi Singh-Gomes on Facebook

6 years ago

11/01/2013, 09:12 AM
Astronaut Cow on Facebook

6 years ago

11/01/2013, 05:30 AM
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Sharalee Tanes on Facebook

6 years ago

08/17/2013, 08:14 AM
Luis Vasquez on Facebook

6 years ago

08/11/2013, 01:25 AM
Esperanza Ramirez on Facebook

6 years ago

07/14/2013, 05:36 AM
Stephen Nollner on Citysearch

9 years ago

12/29/2010, 02:19 AM
On a scale of 1 to 10...an 11! – Very good work! Quality Assured Collision on Long Beach Blvd.
I had the pleasure of taking my SUV to Quality Collision in Long Beach on a Monday morning. The car was promised to be finished by Friday evening. Just some
minor repairs but time consuming. I didn't pick up the car on Friday. They finished it sooner,Thursday. On a scale of one to ten, the car was eleven. Very rare to have a personable owner AND have excellent work. I was rather surprised as it was my first visit to the shop but it will certainly not be my last. Quick, very good work,
and a very competitive price. My neighbor referred me.
I have already referred three of my neighbors to them.
You d
...  more>>
wj1 on Citysearch

9 years ago

08/04/2010, 01:35 AM
Honest repair shop – Was referred to this place by a friend who had work done here also. The staff is friendly. And the work they did on my car is great. It is a pretty big body shop, so the turnaround was relatively fast. I am used to body shops taking longer than what they actually quote you. But QA got my car back right on time. I would recommend this place to others.
nostalgia88 on Citysearch

12 years ago

08/03/2007, 04:19 AM
Outstanding Body Shop – My car was in a hit-and-run at a time when the LAST thing I needed was to spend money on my car. I went to a handful of body shops before walking into the QACC office after seeing the reviews on some local websites. I met the shop owner, who was friendly, knowledgeable, and completely understanding of my situation. He worked with my insurance company and was able to get me a great deal not only on the repairs resulting from the collision, but later worked on some prior damage as well! Consider this your referral if you need body work...these guys are the best!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.