Logo White
Watch Demo

Quality Appliance Repair Now

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
15 reviews
|Appliances & Repair|San Antonio, TX 78254

10626 Shaenleaf, San Antonio, TX 78254

(210) 807-8422

http://www.appliancerepairsanantoniotexas.com

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Home Services

4722 Shavano Oak # 101

(210) 699-3000

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Home & Garden

Po Box 700972

(210) 723-1889
About

Refrigerator Repair Dryer Repair Ice Maker Repair Service Appliance Service Dishwasher Repair Dishwasher Repair Washing Machine Repair Oven And Stove Repair Garbage Disposal Repair Washer Dryer Repair

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
15 reviews
515
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Kenneth H. on Insider Pages

    8 years ago

    10/28/2012, 08:33 AM
    Service was good I have been having problems with my appliances. I contacted Quality Appliance Repair. Great service. I shall be using this company once more and I like to recommend them to anyone who wants refrigerator repair.
    Jaden K. on Insider Pages

    8 years ago

    10/22/2012, 09:53 AM
    Great appliance repair I have been looking for somebody to repair my broken appliances. I called Quality Appliance Repair. Fast, Dependable and really fairly priced for dryer repair. I might suggest this firm to everyone. Thanks for the nice service. If ever I have broken appliances again, will definitely call you again.
    April J. on Insider Pages

    8 years ago

    10/17/2012, 09:37 AM
    My Refrigertor now works Our refrigerator stopped working sometime Friday and we came home Friday evening to a wet floor, melted ice cream and hot milk. We of course knew we needed someone to come out immediately.I called for service they came right out and fixed my refrigerator. Great service! I highly recommend them.
    Featured content
    "Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

    "Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

    "Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
    Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

    Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

    Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
    Alma S. on Insider Pages

    8 years ago

    10/01/2012, 05:51 AM
    Knowledgeable Staff Their service is great. I called their technician and he came over fast He is very knowledgeable and neat.
    John J. on Insider Pages

    8 years ago

    06/17/2012, 10:26 AM
    I highly recommend these guys! I highly recommend these guys!! I had repairs on my dryer and they did an amazing job!! Thank you!!
    Cohen B. on Insider Pages

    8 years ago

    06/14/2012, 02:54 AM
    GREAT SERVICE!!! GREAT SERVICE!!! I will recommend them to anyone who needs service.
    Cynthia R. on Insider Pages

    8 years ago

    06/12/2012, 02:39 AM
    I will definitely be using them again! I called Quality Appliance Repair for my fridge. Not only did they send someone out right away but it didn't cost much either!!! I will definitely be using them again!
    Mike R. on Insider Pages

    8 years ago

    06/10/2012, 06:02 AM
    Great service at a great price! My dishwasher door springs broke. I called for appliance repair service they came out and fixed it. Great service at a great price!
    Victoria S. on Insider Pages

    8 years ago

    06/06/2012, 06:28 AM
    Just as advertised Called for service the tech came out and fixed my frig. Great, fast, reliable service--JUST AS ADVERTISED. I highly recommend this company.
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.