Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Qualified Mortgage

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
40 reviews
|Mortgage Lenders|Phoenix, AZ 85014

4450 N 12th St #212, Suite 212, Phoenix, AZ 85014

(602) 431-8610

http://qmortgage.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Finance in your area
5.0
(5) · Finance

8950 E Raintree Dr

(866) 517-1142
5.0
(3) · Finance

4455 E Broadway Rd Suite 108

(480) 380-5626
5.0
(3) · Finance

8502 E Princess Dr #180

(480) 355-8108
5.0
(4) · Finance

9420 E Doubletree Ranch Rd # 110

(480) 970-9499

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(60) · Finance

7747 W Deer Valley Rd #240

(623) 223-1805
5.0
(18) · Finance

7950 E Redfield Rd # 110

(480) 783-8800
About

Specialties Qualified Mortgage is a locally owned and operated mortgage broker since 2004. We offer the best mortgage rates available, a convenient online rate quote, and an automated application and approval process to make your purchase or re-finance fast and easy. History Established in 2003. Locally owned and operated by Arizona native. Meet the Business Owner Jon B. Business Owner We offer the best mortgage rates available from dozens of wholesale lenders, a convenient online rate quote and an automated application and approval process to make your purchase or refinance fast and easy.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
40 reviews
538
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Amanda Perezselsky on Facebook

2 years ago

04/27/2019, 04:08 AM
Jon made buying a house easy. He is amazing at what he does and helped walk me through the whole process, breaking things down to where I could easily understand. Buying your first home doesn’t have to be a difficult or scary thing and it certainly wasn’t with Jon’s help! He will definitely be my go to in the future for purchases. Go with Jon at Qualified mortgage, I promise you won’t be disappointed. :)
Amanda P on BBB

2 years ago

04/27/2019, 01:05 AM
Jon made buying a house easy. He is amazing at what he does and helped walk me through the whole process, breaking things down to where I could easily understand. Buying your first home doesn’t have to be a difficult or scary thing and it certainly wasn’t with Jon’s help! He will definitely be my go to in the future for purchases. Go with Jon at Qualified mortgage, I promise you won’t be disappointed. :)
Angela Adan on Facebook

2 years ago

03/24/2019, 08:10 AM
Qualified mortgage is reliable. We have worked with Jon Berry for over 15 years and recommend him to our friends and family. He will get the job done.
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
KEVIN F on BBB

3 years ago

01/12/2019, 00:41 AM
Jon was recommended to me through a work colleague after I had found out my rental was being sold. He listened to my situation and was quick to guide me through the best course of action. He reassured me that there were several possibilities but was also realistic about what I could afford comfortably. Once I found the house I wanted, he was extremely prompt in setting the purchase process in motion. I was kept informed in all phases and he made sure I knew exactly what I needed to provide. Working with him streamlined the entire timeline of my first home purchase. In one of the most stressful situations a 33 year old could endure on his own, Jon and his team were a true lifeline to better things for me.
murray morganstein on BBB

3 years ago

07/26/2018, 07:15 AM
I highly recommend Jon Berry of Qualified Mortgage. I have worked with Jon on 2 refi of my house. Jon is excellent. Worked closely with me to keep me informed throughout the process. Very comfortable working with him.
Rachelle on BBB

3 years ago

05/22/2018, 01:25 AM
Jon B did an amazing job helping me refinance my home. He helped us on our original home loan as well. This was a very difficult time, but Jon was there for me every step of the way. He was very patient and explained everything to me. Thank You Jon!
Cathy M. on BBB

4 years ago

07/13/2017, 08:32 AM
I have done both a new mortgage and a refi with Jon at Qualified Mortgage. He is very thorough (and patient) and makes sure that you are getting the best deal possible. He went to great lengths to ensure my first home mortgage was a pleasant experience. It is refreshing to have an honest guy on your side when you are making such a large purchase!
Ryan D. on BBB

4 years ago

06/23/2017, 04:00 AM
I was referred to Jon at Qualified through a friend and was not disappointed! As a first time home buyer, I was unsure of exactly how the process went, but Jon was extremely helpful and informative every step of the way. Jon was very patient with me and explained everything in ways I could easily understand. He worked great with my real estate agent and made my first experience buying a home stress free. I look forward to working with Jon again in the future and would recommend him to everyone!
amy p. on BBB

4 years ago

05/25/2017, 05:19 AM
We first used Jon at Qualified when we purchased our home in 2014. We had some obstacles and Jon got us through it all. Great rate and all. He was always quick to respond to my never ending questions. We originally were going with someone else, but the notary found many errors, and said we could do better. We did. NOW we just refinanced, 2017, and we had some of the same obstacles, (wish they would go away), but Jon was right there the whole time. I highly recommend Jon. He is the best.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.