Logo White
Watch Demo

Qliance Medical Group - Downtown Seattle

Own this business?
4.7
26 reviews
|Healthcare|Seattle, Washington 98101

509 Olive Way, Ste 1607, Seattle, Washington 98101

(206) 381-3030

Open now:7:00 am - 7:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Healthfast Medical
5.0
(40) · Healthcare

560 US-271

(903) 680-8000

3 people are looking at this business

Peninsula Family Medicine
5.0
(22) · Healthcare

12695 McManus Blvd

(757) 969-1755

1 person is looking at this business

Rupert R. Thomas, MD
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

351 N Air Depot Blvd

(405) 736-0089
Cancer Center For Kids
5.0
(46) · Hospitals

120 Mineola Blvd # 460

(516) 663-9400
Matthews Internal Medicine
5.0
(5) · Healthcare

434http://mimspa.com/ N Trade St #104

(704) 899-5038
Redmond Chiropractic Center
4.9
(72) · Chiropractors

17090 Avondale Way NE

(425) 882-0802

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
26 reviews
520
  
43
  
33
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Markee Iosia on Facebook

    2 years ago

    09/12/2017, 07:40 AM
    I liked Dr. PHIFER. She emailed me in February but i was too busy to answer. And now it's too late to respond. I'm sad about the closure. I hope my clinic will carry on their mission.
    January Gens on Facebook

    2 years ago

    05/23/2017, 06:39 AM
    The manner in which Qliance closed is horrible.
    No forwarding information & no way to
    verify orders my Dr put in for me before
    the clinic closed.Drs Gaynor & Swingle
    were outstanding!
    Caroline Carol G on Facebook

    2 years ago

    05/23/2017, 01:38 AM
    Am so sad to know that I will not have a primary doctor anymore from Qliance closing its doors. Dr Roxanne Ho was my Doctor and we had the best patient and doctor relationship.
    It's my first time to have someone listen and to know me. I got the best services and experience. My doctor followed up with my annual physical. And lastly I have a visit 2weeks ago I had pain on my foot and Dr gave me a recommendation that worked good and the pain is gone. I give them 5stars for an excellent job well done. I will miss you doctor.
    Featured content
    Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

    Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

    Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
    An online reputation repair guide for physicians

    An online reputation repair guide for physicians

    An online reputation repair guide for physicians
    Sarah Renee Watkins on Facebook

    3 years ago

    05/15/2017, 01:34 AM
    Will miss this exceptional clinic and all its staff. Thank you for the best care I've had.
    Katie Roodman on Facebook

    3 years ago

    03/12/2017, 07:09 AM
    Melissa Plotsky on Facebook

    3 years ago

    02/23/2017, 04:44 AM
    I heard about Qliance years ago, after my doctor retired and the doctors with the best reviews (and pages of detailed praise) were all from Qliance. My experience has always been incredible. The doctors and nurses are approachable, friendly, and always take the time to explain procedures and discuss concerns. I've never had an appointment that lasted less than 45 minutes. I'm thrilled that the Affordable Care Act now has a plan that covers Qliance doctors... although, I'm so impressed that I would pay for Qliance, regardless.
    Business Response:

    Thanks for your review, Melissa! I'm so happy to hear that you've had a great experience with us!

    Dionee S Niner on Facebook

    3 years ago

    07/13/2016, 10:40 AM
    I work fo Qliance, and this is the only place who seems to care for patients as a person, not a fee for service.
    Ellen Kimura Eades on Facebook

    4 years ago

    05/15/2016, 05:13 AM
    Bethany Judd on Facebook

    4 years ago

    10/31/2015, 06:25 AM
    Some of the best healthcare I've ever received! Knowledgeable, personable doctors, caring nurses, and helpful administrative staff!
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.