Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Qi For Life Acupuncture Clinic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
36 reviews
|Acupuncture|Nashville, TN 37027

1804 Williamson Court, Ste. 103, Nashville, TN 37027

(615) 336-3132

https://www.qiforlifeacupuncture.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 4:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(76) · Acupuncture

750 Old Hickory Blvd #150

(615) 939-2787

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(12) · Wellness

2817 West End Ave #205

(615) 953-9508

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(23) · Nutritionists

136 Walton Ferry Rd

(615) 289-5823

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Wellness

3326 Aspen Grove Dr

(615) 525-8966

1 person is looking at this business

About

This company offers Acupuncture and Alternative Medicine.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
36 reviews
535
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
April M. review for Qi For Life Acupuncture Clinic
April M. on BBB

4 years ago

05/23/2017, 09:13 AM
I went to Dr. Z**** for four months based on an initial recommendation by a friend with the primary presenting concern of infertility, along with seasonal allergies, decreased energy, and overall health. My husband and I received treatment from a local fertility clinic in Nashville and tried to conceive for 3 years, with no success. Before turning to IVF as a last result, I decided to see Dr. Z****. Even after the first appointment, I immediately felt better (general energy and relief from allergies). My overall Qi seemed to improve with each visit, and within a month, we were pregnant! Dr. Z**** is a third-generation acupuncturist with a high success rate for treating infertility. She certainly helped us, and I feel so much better overall! Highly recommend.
Business Response:

Thank you. Best wish to you and your family.

H A W. review for Qi For Life Acupuncture Clinic
H A W. on BBB

4 years ago

04/29/2017, 06:53 AM
Dr. Z**** is awesome! I first saw her a few years ago when my husband and I were trying to conceive. She is a very nice person. Personable, knowledgeable, informative, kind and gentle, very serious about her work, but at the same time has a sense of humor and is very easy to talk to. We conceived our child after only a couple of months of seeing Dr. Z****. Our family has then moved out of state, and I have had a really difficult time trying to find another acupuncturist in my new state whose knowledge and skills could match the levels that Dr. Z**** possesses. I've come back to Nashville for a visit recently and saw Dr. Z**** for one session again, and she was able to point out something that my current, regular acupuncturist (who really can't compare with her but I don't have better choices where I am at) couldn't point out and wasn't even aware of. I would highly recommend Dr. Z**** to anyone wanting to improve their health or deal with any medical issues. She is fantastic!
Business Response:

I am honored to be able to help you! and thank you very much for your trust.

Sandra Colvett Shugart review for Qi For Life Acupuncture Clinic
Sandra Colvett Shugart on Facebook

5 years ago

02/23/2017, 06:31 AM
Dr. Zhang is a talented healer who has literally changed my life! I have Crohn's Disease and with her help I have been free of pain and debilitating medications for many years now. Before seeing Dr. Zhang, I was sick with colds and viruses almost constantly. She has strengthened my immunity so that now I rarely, if ever, get sick. I would highly recommend Dr. Zhang to anyone who is seeking better health.
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Debbie Bruce King review for Qi For Life Acupuncture Clinic
Debbie Bruce King on Facebook

5 years ago

02/15/2017, 00:37 AM
I had chronic neck pain from a deteriorating disc in my neck and was actually referred to Dr. Zhang by him when I resisted having my neck nerves deadened. I can now say that I am totally pain free and delighted with Dr. Zhang and my treatments.
Sarah Aubrey Mathis review for Qi For Life Acupuncture Clinic
Sarah Aubrey Mathis on Facebook

5 years ago

12/01/2016, 07:35 AM
Iris Harris review for Qi For Life Acupuncture Clinic
Iris Harris on Facebook

5 years ago

10/29/2016, 05:30 AM
Harriet Vaughan-Wallace review for Qi For Life Acupuncture Clinic
Harriet Vaughan-Wallace on Facebook

5 years ago

10/09/2016, 08:30 AM
This place has LITERALLY changed my life!!!! SO THANKFUL!
Brittany Michelle Jones review for Qi For Life Acupuncture Clinic
Brittany Michelle Jones on Facebook

6 years ago

02/17/2016, 05:11 AM
Irene Pastores Miller review for Qi For Life Acupuncture Clinic
Irene Pastores Miller on Facebook

6 years ago

01/13/2016, 07:21 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.