Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Qi For Life Acupuncture Clinic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
36 reviews
|Acupuncture|Nashville, TN 37027

1804 Williamson Court, Ste. 103, Nashville, TN 37027

(615) 336-3132

https://www.qiforlifeacupuncture.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(76) · Acupuncture

750 Old Hickory Blvd #150

(615) 939-2787

9 people are looking at this business

5.0
(12) · Wellness

2817 West End Ave #205

(615) 953-9508

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(23) · Nutritionists

136 Walton Ferry Rd

(615) 289-5823

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Wellness

3326 Aspen Grove Dr

(615) 525-8966
About

This company offers Acupuncture and Alternative Medicine.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
36 reviews
535
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
C O on BBB

a year ago

07/13/2020, 02:08 AM
A truly relaxing and worthwhile experience! After 4 years of infertility, I'm currently pregnant after a month of weekly visits with Dr. Z****. Dr. Z**** listened to my concerns and provided an honest and thorough assessment of our issues. Then, she provided a game plan and instructions for how to achieve our goal. I couldn't be more pleased!
Mimi S. on BBB

a year ago

06/30/2020, 02:04 AM
Dr. Li Z**** is incredible and it is so evident she cares about her patients. She really takes the time to get to know your story and then works with you to help find relief for pain or any other health problems. Each visit she takes the time to really listen to see how you are doing after the last visit. She goes above and beyond to make sure her patients feel comfortable and cared for. The facility is always kept to the highest cleaning standard but she also creates an environment where the patient is really able to relax and rest. Her attention to patient care is what truly makes her exceptional. She is a blessing to our community!
Business Response:

Thank you! Glad I can help you.

Briana J. on BBB

a year ago

06/29/2020, 13:36 PM
Best acupuncturist! Love Dr. ** and her ability to understand my symptoms and continuously work with me to help me feel my best.
Business Response:

Thank you:)

Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Peter F. on BBB

a year ago

06/29/2020, 12:18 PM
Dr. Z**** is the best Accupuncture doctor I have ever visited. She is a second generation Chinese doctor who has the background and knowledge that exceeds anyone else I have ever experienced; there is no comparison to how I feel after a session with her compared to other acupuncturist that I have tried. I leave feeling great!Dr. Z**** is a true healer! I recommend her to everyone I meet who is looking for an Acupuncturist.
Business Response:

Thank you! I will keep doing my best.

Billy on BBB

2 years ago

01/27/2020, 04:09 AM
Qi For Life treated me for back pain and for high pressure in my eyes. After a few treatments my back was feeling good. My eye pressures went from mid 20's to mid to low teens, just from the acupuncture.
Susan S on BBB

2 years ago

05/04/2019, 03:43 AM
The most amazing acupuncture therapy that totally helped take care of some physical issues I was struggling with. I am totally appreciative of the how she took the time to listen and she thoroughly explained what she was doing. Have had 2 sessions so far.
Business Response:

Thank you

Melissa C on BBB

2 years ago

05/04/2019, 01:33 AM
I began seeing Dr. Z**** almost two years ago for chronic lung issues related to allergies. Her technique is different from the other acupuncture practices I've been to. Compassionate and a master in her craft, Dr. Z****'s approach to healing is less intrusive than western medicine and more sympathetic to the body's internal mechanisms to find it's right balance. In my two years with Dr. Z****, I not only feel phenomenal, but I've also received an insightful education on the beauty of eastern medicine and how it views the body. She is a master at her craft and understands the delicate interweaving of body and mind for holistic health.
Business Response:

Thank you and happy to help.

Pam M on BBB

2 years ago

04/16/2019, 06:23 AM
Qi for Life is wonderful - Dr. Z**** is terrific. I had never gone to acupuncture before but after a year of back pain, Dr's, chiropractors, and physical therapy, I was willing to give anything a try. I felt some relief the first visit and it has steadily improved my level of pain. I originally went weekly, and now have even skipped a few weeks. I have recommended Dr. Z**** to four different friends for all different reasons. Three of my friends have gone and have had found it beneficial as well. Dr. Z**** herself is efficient, caring, and very eager for you to improve and move on. I have not felt pressure to "sign up" for x amount of visits, she seems to know it is an individual experience. I would highly recommend her to anyone.
Business Response:

Thank you and I glad to help you.

C T on BBB

2 years ago

03/27/2019, 08:11 AM
Excellent experience with Dr. *****. I was referred by a family member and have since referred several other family, friends, and coworkers. After years of trying traditional medicine and various diets, this is the only treatment plan that helped me with auto-immune issues. Dr. ***** has been very honest with me, and clearly explained that my treatment would take time to see results. I trusted her and began healing faster than anticipated. She has created a treatment plan just for me, not a general plan for every patient, and explained that everyone is different and will need various techniques and timeframes for different issues. What I initially thought of as a "last resort" will now be my first option when seeking for health solutions. I can't explain how it all works, but it has changed my life. I hope that Dr. ***** will continue to be able to help others like me for years to come.
Business Response:

Thank you for trusting.

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.