Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Qi For Life Acupuncture Clinic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
36 reviews
|Acupuncture|Nashville, TN 37027

1804 Williamson Court, Ste. 103, Nashville, TN 37027

(615) 336-3132

https://www.qiforlifeacupuncture.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(76) · Acupuncture

750 Old Hickory Blvd #150

(615) 939-2787

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(12) · Wellness

2817 West End Ave #205

(615) 953-9508

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(23) · Nutritionists

136 Walton Ferry Rd

(615) 289-5823

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Wellness

3326 Aspen Grove Dr

(615) 525-8966

1 person is looking at this business

About

This company offers Acupuncture and Alternative Medicine.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
36 reviews
535
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Christine K review for Qi For Life Acupuncture Clinic
Christine K on BBB

3 years ago

03/26/2019, 08:46 AM
I was having fertility issues for over a year, and was at a local fertility clinic for about 7 months. Someone recommended that I try acupuncture along side my fertility treatments and highly recommended Dr. Z****. After meeting with Dr. Z**** I was beyond impressed with her knowledge, and her compassion she has for her patients. I was becoming exhausted with my fertility clinic and after 3 failed IUI's Dr. Z**** suggested I give my body a break from fertility treatments and just do acupuncture for a little while. I trusted her more than any other doctor I had been working with and I took her advice. I was completely off fertility medication for 3 months and became pregnant all on my own with the help of acupuncture! Dr. Z**** worked with me all through my first trimester and continues to work with me through my second trimester as well. She is there for me every step of the way providing the best care possible, and for this being my first pregnancy, I am so thankful to have Dr. Z****. She cares so much about her patients and is so passionate about what she does, and I look forward to every session I have with her! And thanks to her, I have a healthy, stress free, and happy pregnancy!
Business Response:

Thank you! I am so happy for you.

Danielle F review for Qi For Life Acupuncture Clinic
Danielle F on BBB

3 years ago

03/26/2019, 01:42 AM
I started seeing Dr. Li Z**** in the midst of my fertility treatments. Prior to receiving treatment from her, I had three failed rounds of clomid, followed by 3 failed rounds of injections/IUI. My AMH levels are a 0.3 and my body was struggling to produce even one egg each round of injections as I haven't been ovulating on my own for years. I was losing faith and was willing to try anything. My doctors were even suggesting donor eggs since my egg quality was so low. I began my acupuncture before the 4th round. I followed Dr. Li's Instructions and came twice a week religiously throughout my entire cycle. She provided a warm environment, confident guidance, and a service that despite my hatred for needles was surprisingly relaxing. That one round of treatment in combination with her acupuncture (which was the ONLY thing different from all the other rounds) blessed my husband and I with TWINS. I'm now 7 weeks pregnant with fraternal twins and believe whole heartedly that it would not have been possible without her. I reccomend anyone who is curious about acupuncture to go and see Dr. Li as she is the real deal! 5 stars!
Business Response:

I am so happy for you! Thank you for your review.

Phoebe C review for Qi For Life Acupuncture Clinic
Phoebe C on BBB

3 years ago

03/20/2019, 02:29 AM
I highly recommend Dr *****! I've gone to her for a couple issues and both cleared up after a few treatments. Not only did the problems go away, but I felt more energetic, happier, calmer, and healthier than I had before. Her treatment isn't just temporary - it has changed my life in countless ways and the effects last for years. She is caring, compassionate, and the best at what she does. I've been to a couple acupuncturists, and there's no comparison Dr ***** is the best.
Business Response:

Thank you. I am happy that you have felt better.

Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Sanja Udovicic-Kunkle review for Qi For Life Acupuncture Clinic
Sanja Udovicic-Kunkle on Facebook

3 years ago

08/04/2018, 05:43 AM
Thank you Dr. Li for changing my life.
Sanja Udovicic-Kunkle review for Qi For Life Acupuncture Clinic
Sanja Udovicic-Kunkle on Facebook

3 years ago

08/04/2018, 02:16 AM
Thank you Dr. Li for changing my life.
Harry D. review for Qi For Life Acupuncture Clinic
Harry D. on BBB

3 years ago

06/06/2018, 08:53 AM
Qi for Life has been a great experience. Dr. Li Z**** saw me for a neuroma and after only a couple of visits my condition was improved. The treatments remarkably eliminated the problem, and Dr. Z**** seemed to home in on the exact problem very quickly. I highly recommend her.
Business Response:

Thank you! I was more than happy to help you.

Dax McCall review for Qi For Life Acupuncture Clinic
Dax McCall on Facebook

4 years ago

01/17/2018, 02:53 AM
Dr Li has treated my family going on 7 years. From seasonal allergies to stress and sleep, acupuncture has worked wonders without medication. I’ve avoided surgery on torn meniscus thanks to Dr Li as well. She has great rapport/bedside with her clients. Her office and treatment rooms are clean and comfortable.
Martha W. review for Qi For Life Acupuncture Clinic
Martha W. on BBB

4 years ago

08/26/2017, 02:27 AM
I have been a patient of Dr. Z for couple of months now. Having been diagnosed with restless leg syndrome, I was always tired from many sleepless nights. Not wanting to take medication for this with all its side effects, I came to Dr. Z for help. Here I am two months later sleeping like a baby at night with no restless legs. What she has done for me through acupuncture is truly amazing! With her quiet, personable, and caring manner, thorough knowledge of the human body, and ability to analyze your needs very quickly, she is a true miracle worker!
Business Response:

Thank you for your review, I am glad you have been better.

Paige P. review for Qi For Life Acupuncture Clinic
Paige P. on BBB

4 years ago

06/23/2017, 03:25 AM
Dr. Z**** is amazing! She is so caring and has helped me tremendously. I began seeing Dr. Z**** for anxiety after a friend recommended her to me, and I continue to see her for a variety of things. I was looking for natural cures rather than taking medication, and I am so happy to have found her. I am amazed at the progress I have made and it is all because of Dr. Z****. I am more relaxed, sleep better and overall have more energy. Dr. Z**** truly cares about her patients and I highly recommend her for any health issues.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.