Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Q2 Bistro

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
346 reviews
|Chinese|Westerville, OH 43082

472 Polaris Pkwy, Westerville, OH 43082

(614) 898-1988

https://q2chinabistro.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.9
(18) · Chinese

1151 Park Ave W

(419) 529-8899
4.8
(6) · Barbeque

2057 Morse Rd

(614) 267-8939
4.6
(11) · Restaurants

6517 E. Livingston Ave.

(614) 863-2828
4.6
(222) · Chinese

1093 Worthington Woods Blvd

(614) 847-9991
4.4
(366) · Chinese

1583 Marion-Waldo Rd

(740) 389-5678
4.4
(526) · Restaurants

6078 E Livingston Ave

(614) 755-8880

1 person is looking at this business

About

We specializes in traditional Chinese recipes (Cantonese, Hunan, Szechwan) and skillful creations such as Q2's Signature Rice Pots. Whether you are in the mood for a light and hearty meal or in taste for a strong flavored and mouth watering dish, our intrinsically designed menu offers a wide array of irresistible dishes to satisfy your cravings. Some popular dishes are: Firecracker Chicken, Roast Duck w/ Green Beans, Spicy Pineapple Fried Rice, Eggplant w/ Minced Pork, and Beijing Noodles.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
346 reviews
5206
  
487
  
319
  
210
  
120
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kris Schurr review for Q2 Bistro
Kris Schurr on Facebook

a year ago

07/08/2020, 01:40 AM
Excellent staff and delicious food!!
Brandon Groves review for Q2 Bistro
Brandon Groves on Facebook

2 years ago

05/15/2020, 02:20 AM
I really like the food here. However, I will not be going back. I recently placed an order online for pick up. After placing the order, I received an e-mail letting me know the time window that I could pick up. I arrived after this window and called the restaurant to let them know that I was there (curbside service) only to be told that my order was lost (blaming the online ordering system) and asking if I could wait 10 more minutes for the order. I was understanding of this and gladly said I could wait a little bit for the order to be filled. After 20 minutes of waiting, I became impatient and went into the restaurant to see the status of the order and was not only ignored and mistreated by the staff but also ended up having to wait 30+ additional minutes for the order to finally be finished. After waiting for my order for over an hour and continuing to be brushed off, ignored, and mistreated by the staff when I asked questions about the status of the order that I had been waiting for, my order finally came and it was essentially thrown at me. I am a faithful Q2 customer that orders take out at least once a week so it pains me to not order from them again because I really love their food. However, after this incident, I will not be going back. No matter how busy a restaurant is, waiting more than an hour after a pick up window and being mistreated by staff is unacceptable.
Shannon Faye review for Q2 Bistro
Shannon Faye on Facebook

2 years ago

03/24/2020, 18:07 PM
best chinese food in columbus hands down! love their worsugai!
Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Leroy Brown review for Q2 Bistro
Leroy Brown on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 01:22 AM
Had the Fire Cracker Chicken Rice Pot. Wow, why have I not heard of this by now. Work in the Polaris area. Absolutely some of the best Chinese food in Columbus!
Alex Taningco review for Q2 Bistro
Alex Taningco on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 01:22 AM
Great customer service, great food!
LM Bartlett review for Q2 Bistro
LM Bartlett on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 01:22 AM
Jon Cox review for Q2 Bistro
Jon Cox on Facebook

4 years ago

02/08/2018, 13:13 PM
Michelle Sattler review for Q2 Bistro
Michelle Sattler on Facebook

4 years ago

01/14/2018, 10:42 AM
This is one of our favorite restaurants! We are glad that mailers include coupons for them, too.
Rose Thorn Ross review for Q2 Bistro
Rose Thorn Ross on Facebook

4 years ago

01/02/2018, 01:05 AM
Delicious meals at reasonable prices. You can tell the ingredients are fresh and the staff is very friendly!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.