Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pyro S Fire Fresh Pizza U

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
1740 reviews
|Pizza|Memphis, TN 38104

2035 Union Ave, Memphis, TN 38104

(901) 208-8857

https://pyrospizza.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.5
(428) · Restaurants

752 Cooper St

(901) 725-7437
4.4
(1092) · Restaurants

100 S Main St Suite 101

(901) 577-7743
4.4
(265) · Pizza

7625 US-64 #109

(901) 380-7800
4.4
(494) · Pizza

1100 Church Rd W #121

(662) 470-5942
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
1,740 reviews
51,150
  
4344
  
391
  
252
  
164
  
39 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Erica Harris review for Pyro S Fire Fresh Pizza U
Erica Harris on Facebook

a year ago

12/01/2020, 01:47 AM
I just love the fresh fire cooked pizza! It’s the thin crust for me🥰
Business Response:

Yay! We are so glad you enjoyed it, Erica! Thanks for taking the time to recommend us! We are so thankful for your support! We hope to see you back again soon!

TK Slides review for Pyro S Fire Fresh Pizza U
TK Slides on Facebook

2 years ago

11/03/2020, 05:50 AM
love it the people nice and kind
Business Response:

Hi TK! Thanks for taking the time to recommend us and being a fan! We are so glad you enjoyed it!! We hope to see you back again soon!🍕

Andrea English review for Pyro S Fire Fresh Pizza U
Andrea English on Facebook

2 years ago

10/27/2020, 04:42 AM
I had salad and pizza and it was delicious as always service was awesome.
Business Response:

Hi Andrea! Thanks for being a fan and taking the time to recommend us! We are so glad you enjoyed your experience with us, and we hope that you will come back to visit us again soon! We appreciate you!! 🍕

Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Barbara Neal-Arnett review for Pyro S Fire Fresh Pizza U
Barbara Neal-Arnett on Facebook

2 years ago

10/20/2020, 02:05 AM
Very good thin crispy pizza crust and many veggie options. Me personally loves the Pesto sauce/ Mediterranean pizza
Business Response:

Hi Barbara! We are so glad to hear about your positive experience with us! Thank you so much for being a fan and taking the time to recommend us! We hope you'll be back to see us again soon! 🍕

Andrew Walt review for Pyro S Fire Fresh Pizza U
Andrew Walt on Facebook

2 years ago

10/03/2020, 09:42 AM
Always a great place to eat! Tell Nate hi! He’s always nice every time I’m in there!!!
JoBeth Graves review for Pyro S Fire Fresh Pizza U
JoBeth Graves on Facebook

2 years ago

08/18/2020, 01:16 AM
Safe social distancing, helpful crew, clean environment.
Bryce Billings Mitchell review for Pyro S Fire Fresh Pizza U
Bryce Billings Mitchell on Facebook

2 years ago

07/15/2020, 03:37 AM
Great fresh pizza!!!!!!!!
Latoya Reed-Hanner review for Pyro S Fire Fresh Pizza U
Latoya Reed-Hanner on Facebook

2 years ago

03/13/2020, 19:01 PM
Chavon Renae review for Pyro S Fire Fresh Pizza U
Chavon Renae on Facebook

2 years ago

03/13/2020, 19:01 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.