Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pyramid Roofing

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
64 reviews
|Roofing|Williamsburg, VA 23188

108 Ingram Rd #21, Williamsburg, VA 23188

(757) 258-3595

https://www.pyramidroofing.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(14) · Roofing

3903 Carolina Ave

(804) 355-1089

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Roofing

3838 Rica Dr

(757) 553-5191
5.0
(3) · Roofing

4312 Pettus Rd

(804) 868-0881

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Contractors

403 Hanbury Ave

(757) 397-4330

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(13) · Contractors

1216 Lorraine Ave

(804) 553-1563

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Contractors

501 Jefferson Davis Hwy

(804) 231-2875
About

Pyramid Roofing loves Hampton Roads!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
64 reviews
554
  
42
  
31
  
21
  
16
  
  • 59 Reviews4.6Google
  • 5 Reviews3.4Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Euro K. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

10/09/2017, 01:19 AM
We had our roof replaced by Pyramid Roofing. It looks fantastic! We chose the Timberline HD shingles and simply love the way it upgraded the look of our home. The guys were on time (in fact a bit early) and worked non-stop (except for a lunch break) until the roof was complete. When they left, the yard was spotless! They cleaned up every old shingle, nail or remnant from their laborious occupation. Very Pleased! And would hire them again. Call 'em.
David W. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

03/02/2017, 02:11 AM
Could not be happier. My new roof is beautiful and Pyramid Roofing is the most professional and friendly company I have ever had the pleasure of doing business with. Highly recommend.
kris91512 on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

05/10/2012, 06:01 AM
I agree with Rick. The customer service and communication of scheduling was and is deplorable with Pyramid Roofing. We had them to do a roof repair last year, and it ended up being the biggest hassle. The gentlemen who came out to give the estimate was great, but when we tried to pay our deposit and schedule the work, we couldn't get in touch with anyone (which I suppose should have been our first clue to get someone else...). At one point in the fiasco, I was calling their answering service every day for a week, and they obviously knew how frustrated and upset I was—they were marking faxes to "the office" as "urgent," but no one would call me back to address their lack of communication to us. When I finally talked to someone at "the office" they would tell me, someone else would need to call me back to answer questions re: scheduling--they could just take my payment! Now, the roof is leaking in the same place the repair was done, and I am again calling and talking to the answering service in an attempt for this company to make good on their "100% satisfaction guarantee." Here's what I can guarantee: I will never recommend this company to anyone.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
4 Examples of Attorneys Responding to Negative Reviews

4 Examples of Attorneys Responding to Negative Reviews

4 Examples of Attorneys Responding to Negative Reviews
Reputation marketing: 5 pillars to success

Reputation marketing: 5 pillars to success

Reputation marketing: 5 pillars to success
rick2905 on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

09/27/2011, 05:59 AM
Good luck talking to anyone except the answering service at this company....after having an estimate done it was impossible to contact anyone to even ask a question. Would not recomment to anyone. I finally just went with another company that actually had an office and people to pick up the phone and answer questions. THUMBS DOWN ON THE CUSTOMER SERVICE.......
Respond to negative reviews
cindyz on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

05/15/2011, 04:00 AM
Call me a Raving Fan! Unbelievable customer service starting with the person who answered the phone, to the salesman, the crew, and the follow up. Very professional. My new roof looks beautiful and I would recomend Pyramid Roofing without hesitation. A big thumbs up!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.