Logo White
Watch Demo

Pyramid Roofing

Own this business?
4.3
39 reviews
|Contractors|Williamsburg, VA 23188

108 Ingram Rd #21, Williamsburg, VA 23188

(757) 258-3595

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Arma Roofing
5.0
(6) · Contractors

3516 Vann Rd #116b

(205) 527-2724

1 person is looking at this business

CJ Whiteford Roofing
5.0
(5) · Contractors

5218 East Dr

(815) 243-1999

1 person is looking at this business

Atwell Roofing
5.0
(1) · Contractors

5528 S 49th W Ave

(918) 445-2125

1 person is looking at this business

Royalty Roofing
5.0
(1) · Contractors

401 E Jasper St

(217) 466-6390

1 person is looking at this business

Integrity Roofing
5.0
(26) · Contractors

N95W16975 Falls Pkwy #9

(262) 251-0740

3 people are looking at this business

Empire Roofing
5.0
(12) · Contractors

1300 Lincoln St

(901) 346-4384

2 people are looking at this business

About

Pyramid Roofing loves Hampton Roads!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.3
39 reviews
531
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
16
  
  • 34 Reviews4.5Google
  • 5 Reviews3.4Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Euro K. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

10/09/2017, 01:19 AM
We had our roof replaced by Pyramid Roofing. It looks fantastic! We chose the Timberline HD shingles and simply love the way it upgraded the look of our home.
The guys were on time (in fact a bit early) and worked non-stop (except for a lunch break) until the roof was complete. When they left, the yard was spotless! They cleaned up every old shingle, nail or remnant from their laborious occupation.
Very Pleased! And would hire them again. Call 'em.
David W. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

03/02/2017, 02:11 AM
Could not be happier. My new roof is beautiful and Pyramid Roofing is the most professional and friendly company I have ever had the pleasure of doing business with. Highly recommend.
kris91512 on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

05/10/2012, 06:01 AM
I agree with Rick. The customer service and communication of scheduling was and is deplorable with Pyramid Roofing. We had them to do a roof repair last year, and it ended up being the biggest hassle. The gentlemen who came out to give the estimate was great, but when we tried to pay our deposit and schedule the work, we couldn't get in touch with anyone (which I suppose should have been our first clue to get someone else...). At one point in the fiasco, I was calling their answering service every day for a week, and they obviously knew how frustrated and upset I was—they were marking faxes to "the office" as "urgent," but no one would call me back to address their lack of communication to u...  more>>
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
rick2905 on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

09/27/2011, 05:59 AM
Good luck talking to anyone except the answering service at this company....after having an estimate done it was impossible to contact anyone to even ask a question. Would not recomment to anyone. I finally just went with another company that actually had an office and people to pick up the phone and answer questions. THUMBS DOWN ON THE CUSTOMER SERVICE.......
Respond to negative reviews
cindyz on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

05/15/2011, 04:00 AM
Call me a Raving Fan! Unbelievable customer service starting with the person who answered the phone, to the salesman, the crew, and the follow up. Very professional. My new roof looks beautiful and I would recomend Pyramid Roofing without hesitation. A big thumbs up!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.