Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pye Leon G DDS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
17 reviews
|Dentists|Belvedere Park, GA 30032

2427 Candler Rd, Belvedere Park, GA 30032

(404) 284-3015

http://avpop75.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

265 N Jeff Davis Dr # 1

(678) 817-5900

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(26) · Dentists

1150 Grimes Bridge Rd # 200

(770) 992-4844
5.0
(25) · Dental

3830 Roswell Rd

(770) 973-9225
5.0
(23) · Dental

3575 Durden Dr NE #102

(770) 451-0611
5.0
(2) · Dentists

1344 E Cobb Dr # 5

(770) 977-7600
5.0
(1) · Dentists

4920 Roswell Rd NE #13a

(404) 236-7222
About

Dr. Leon Pye, DMD is a dentistry practitioner in Decatur, GA. He practices dentistry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
17 reviews
513
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Twanette M. review for Pye Leon G DDS
Twanette M. on Healthgrades

2 years ago

11/08/2019, 00:56 AM
I needed a tooth pulled and from the first contact with a phone call to the office, I felt welcome. I went to the office the process was easy to get seen and the staff was friendly in person. The back office staff was very knowledgable about what the dentist was going to do to extract my tooth. The dentist was professional and explained what he was going to do and what I should expect. They did ask for their money up front but in this field of practice I can see why. Overall, everything was great and I have already recommended a friend to the office.
Kedekey32 review for Pye Leon G DDS
Kedekey32 on CareDash

3 years ago

03/30/2019, 23:01 PM
I have been seeing this care provider all my life they are the best service
G review for Pye Leon G DDS
G on Healthgrades

3 years ago

08/08/2018, 02:00 AM
Very bad experience and wished I was warned of poor services and unprofessionalism. Worse off now, than before going to him. It's unbelievable -would give less but not an option available.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Smiling Patient review for Pye Leon G DDS
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

9 years ago

02/20/2013, 07:01 AM
Professional, Proficient, Kind, this dentist made an exception in scheduling to get me in for a root canal and a broken tooth reconstruction. His staff is kind and friendly. The procedure was so painless . He puts the "gentle" into gentle dentisty. From start to finsh when I visited the emergency clinic to visting his office and having the procedures done , I am 100% satisfied. I reccomend this dentist and his staff highly. He is outstanding in service to the whole Atlanta area in offering an emergency clinic on week ends and week nights. I have been to that clinic.I am so grateful for the service I recieved in the last 4 years at the emergency clinic while I was completing my degree without insurance. Now that I have insurance the same excellent service and concern. That tells me he cares about his patiences and about their oral heath and well being." People don't care how much you know unless they know how much you care" Dr. Pye's knowledge and caring spirit makes him a professional that is outstanding in his field.
ludi review for Pye Leon G DDS
ludi on DR.Oogle

10 years ago

11/21/2011, 11:41 AM
Hello. My name is Bill and I have a different experience to report from other reviews listed on here. Last month I went to Dr. Pye’s office on a rainy Friday evening at approximately 9:30 in the evening with a severe tooth ache. I was treated extremely well by the staff and Dr. Pye. My fear and concerns about dentists were completely put aside by Dr. Pye . Sure, I filled out paper work (as I would in any professional office), paid in cash, and have absolutely no complaints about my care or treatment. Thank you Dr. Pye and staff.
kymmie review for Pye Leon G DDS
kymmie on DR.Oogle

12 years ago

04/17/2010, 12:10 PM
for an emergency this is the dentist to see! he is amazing. he takes walk-in's and that was the most important to me @6pm on a saturday night 900 miles away from my home in new jersey.
H20shed65 review for Pye Leon G DDS
H20shed65 on DR.Oogle

12 years ago

07/09/2009, 14:26 PM
I saw Dr. Pye at the Atlanta Emergency Dental Clinic at 9:30PM on Wednesday 07/01/09 for extreme pain in a tooth with an existing bridge. I paid $98.00 for several x-rays and an exam. The waiting room is a bit dodgy but treatment area was clean and professional looking. Gentleman at the fron desk was courteous and sympatheic. I was seen within 10 minutes, which impressed me greatly. After viewing my x-rays Dr. Pye advised me that the upper tooth which my bridge is attached to needed a root canal and new bridge. He said the nerve was dying and due to the extremely complex nature of the work to be done, he referred me to an Endodontist. Because I was seen on an emergency basis only, I did not use insurance and paid by credit card in full. He prescribed an antibiotic and some pain meds which helped, as he promised, within about 4 days. I can recommend Dr. Pye on an emrgency basis only because that has been my only experience. I found the experience better than I expected. The cost seems reasonable for after hours care and the staff clearly understands the need to triage people based on level of pain. Someone had come in before me , clearly in less pain than I and yet I was seen first. Dr. Pye has a calm ,professional chair manner.
homepark review for Pye Leon G DDS
homepark on DR.Oogle

14 years ago

05/27/2008, 05:34 AM
Dr Pye is available after hours and nights. Emergency appointments can be made by a phone call. Minimal wait time. The office staff is very helpful in giving directions to the office.The downside is that he does not take insurance. His fees are somewhat higher. If you need to see a dentist right away during after business hours, there aren't very many dentists around for short notice appointment.
Smiling Patient review for Pye Leon G DDS
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

14 years ago

04/24/2008, 02:13 AM
Dr. Pye has been our family dentist since we moved to Atlanta 24 years ago. His staff is friendly, attentive, and extremely helpful. Dr. Pye removed all 4 of my wisdom teeth the day before I had my braces put on and I had NO problems whatsoever. No swollen jaws, gums or ANYTHING!! It does not get any better than this.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.