Logo White
Watch Demo

Push San Diego

Own this business?
5.0
33 reviews
|Healthcare|San Diego, CA 92103

4002 Park Blvd Suite E, Suite E, San Diego, CA 92103

(619) 786-3329

https://www.pushsandiego.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(157) · Pain Management

1639 Highland Ave

(619) 474-8963

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Healthcare

171 Saxony Rd #107

(760) 632-6979
5.0
(2) · Traditional Chinese Medicine

12709 Poway Rd #205

(858) 254-4781
5.0
(17) · Healthcare

13340 Poway Rd

(858) 679-2995

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(62) · Traditional Chinese Medicine

4747 Mission Blvd #1

(401) 684-4325
About

PUSH San Diego is a specialized acupuncture and Chinese Medicine clinic dedicated to supporting women and families as they prepare for conception and pregnancy, restore fertility, achieve and maintain healthy pregnancies, prepare for labor and delivery, and recover wholly after giving birth. Deb Davies and Grace Stojanov, Licensed Acupuncturists, work together to provide supportive and caring treatment to each patient that comes to Push San Diego for care. With a combined 35 years of experience in the healthcare field supporting thousands of women with fertility, pregnancy, birth and postpartum care and beyond, Deb and Grace create individualized treatment plans for each patient using a vari

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
33 reviews
530
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 21 Reviews5.0Google
  • 12 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Marylynn Jones on Facebook

5 months ago

02/05/2020, 06:40 AM
Marylynn Jones on Facebook

5 months ago

02/05/2020, 03:39 AM
I attended Deb Davies’ Childbirth Class, and it was fantastic. It was so full of relevant information, which Deb explained in such a way that people of all different levels of knowledge would understand. Deb’s passion for caring for pregnant mothers and their babies comes through as soon as the class begins. I loved that she not only gave us concrete information that could be applied immediately in a practice, but we also got to work with pregnant mothers who came in for a treatment and apply them that very day! We worked in groups to account for the different levels of the participants in the class. As I am in acupuncture school now, I assisted a licensed acupuncturist, and was happy to practice the acupressure points that Deb taught us, as well as give a bit of massage, which the pregnant mama was all too happy to receive. Another great aspect of the class was the other participants – there were licensed acupuncturists, those of us in acupuncture school, massage therapists, doulas and midwives, and every person had a different perspective to receive and contribute to the information in the class. It was a great collaboration and a testament to Deb that several different areas of the healing/birth world were represented in the class. I highly recommend this class and will even consider reviewing it again in the future when I am licensed, as it is an incredibly interesting and fun way to gain CEU credits.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for your awesome review. It was wonderful to have you in class. I am excited to watch your career blossom and grow!

Lanka Healing Home on Facebook

a year ago

07/05/2019, 04:33 AM
GREAT !
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Hamsa Nguyen on Facebook

2 years ago

01/23/2018, 01:56 AM
Deb and Grace are San Diego's healing angels! Deb squeezed me in last minute, checked me in quickly, and treated my cold, neck strain, and low energy all in one sweep with genius cupping techniques and refined acupuncture quality. The results spoke right away! As a yoga teacher and holistic wellness practitioner, I definitely admire the wisdom and and precision that holds in this space.
Kat Fulton on Facebook

3 years ago

11/13/2017, 08:31 AM
Adriana Kadoori on Facebook

4 years ago

12/12/2016, 08:37 AM
Daniella Bridgeforth on Facebook

4 years ago

10/02/2016, 05:25 AM
Johanna Kirvesmäki on Facebook

4 years ago

02/25/2016, 00:52 AM
Aloha Kaizen on Facebook

6 years ago

09/25/2014, 03:27 AM
Personal Attention | Professional Deameniur | Quality Service
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.