Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Push Iv

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
43 reviews
|Medical Spas|Paradise, IA 89103

4315 Dean Martin Dr. #230, Ste 145, Paradise, IA 89103

(702) 445-7874

https://pushiv.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(25) · Wellness

1603 Oakridge Dr Suite 200

(970) 829-1808
5.0
(7) · Wellness

3101 Washington Rd

(412) 429-1151
5.0
(6) · Wellness

5405 Okeechobee Blvd Suite 303B

(561) 510-1772

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Wellness

2108 Riverside Dr

(360) 421-1531

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Wellness

18800 Preston Rd #310

(214) 329-0235
5.0
(3) · Wellness

8737 Van Nuys Blvd Unit C

(818) 810-6496

8 people are looking at this business

About

PUSH IV Hydration LLC is the cure Las Vegas party goers have been praying for. Don't miss another wedding in your life with this godsend. Especially if that wedding is yours. PUSH provides much needed nutrients to dehydrated and nutrient deprived individuals. No matter the source of your deprivation, this is your opportunity to be be quenched and revitalized. Let us be your number one provider for all things related to your hangover help. PUSH gives you: Instant Hangover Cure Hangover Treatment B12 Hangover Vegas Hangover Bus Call them today to arrange post hangover treatment in advance. Why wait till you're passed out on the floor with little birds encircling around your head before you get

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
43 reviews
539
  
40
  
32
  
21
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 28 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 15 Reviews4.7Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brandy Perkins on Facebook

2 years ago

04/11/2019, 10:16 AM
Best Cryotherapy and IV Recovery Center in Las Vegas.
Lauren Dickover on Facebook

3 years ago

02/23/2018, 17:03 PM
I went into Push IV on Monday because I was feel just awful. We had a huge turn in the weather and It caught up to me. I am not one to go to the doctor so i thought I would give this a try! Am I glad I did! after the IV that I sucked up so fast. I went an took a nap and was instantly feeling better! All the vitamins worked wonders! The next day I was back to work and ready to go!
Shasta Shana on Facebook

4 years ago

06/11/2017, 01:55 AM
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Steven Spatola on Facebook

4 years ago

04/04/2017, 01:51 AM
Hannah was amazing. Brought me right back to life and was good to go.
Business Response:

Thanks for the review!

Sheila Riley on Facebook

4 years ago

02/23/2017, 14:41 PM
This staff and place is great! Super comfortable and relaxing. I will definitely come back to this this place when I come back to Vegas. I would also recommend to everyone to come here! Thank yall so much!
Laura Ireland-Bunch on Facebook

4 years ago

01/08/2017, 04:12 AM
Best hydration IVs, amazing staff! Hangover Relief between Flamingo and Tropicana on Dean Martin Drive or they will come to your hotel or residence.
Leo Tesauro on Facebook

5 years ago

09/18/2016, 20:28 PM
Last weekend was one of the best weekends in Vegas I've ever had. Partied all night and slept very little. I was not feeling all that great. Food helped a little bit, but no amount of water and juices was helping. I was a skeptic and nervous, but finally after years of hearing about IV's I finally tried it. The nurses were really nice and made me feel comfortable. The IV went fairly quickly and the benefits were immediate. I am now a 100% believer. Thank you!!!!!!
Richard Wesly Linden on Facebook

5 years ago

08/10/2016, 05:18 AM
Found Push IV on IVTherapyHub . com , had a great experience, highly recommend.
Danielle Brianne on Facebook

5 years ago

03/17/2016, 13:33 PM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.