Logo White
Watch Demo

Pure Waxing Studio

Own this business?
5.0
37 reviews
|Beauty|Middleton, WI 53562

6720 Frank Lloyd Wright Ave, Middleton, WI 53562

(608) 576-1053

http://purewaxingstudio.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(3) · Hair Removal

579 Donofrio Dr

(608) 230-5595
About

Pure Waxing Studio specializes in brazilian and brow waxing and everything in between.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
37 reviews
536
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 19 Reviews5.0Google
  • 18 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Erica Dee on Facebook

8 months ago

10/01/2019, 11:57 AM
Ellie was super friendly and personable. She did an amazing job on my brows. I’m stunned at how good they look. Definitely will go back to her again! Highly recommend!
Samantha Schmidt Stewart on Facebook

2 years ago

02/22/2018, 01:10 AM
Ellie is so amazing. She has been waxing my brows for 5 years. She is the best at it.
Sherah Emile on Facebook

3 years ago

09/21/2017, 02:00 AM
Ellie is The only person I trust to wax me. She is by far the best and truly cares about each and every client. I would highly recommend going to see her because you will not be disappointed!
Featured content
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Kendra Ray on Facebook

3 years ago

03/12/2017, 17:00 PM
Jessi Kerlin on Facebook

3 years ago

12/06/2016, 08:25 AM
Sara Vogel on Facebook

4 years ago

12/22/2015, 03:25 AM
She goes beyond what she needs to do, good prices and a very talented esthetician.
Mandy Kleutgen on Facebook

5 years ago

07/24/2015, 08:10 AM
Amazing service every time!!! Ellie is the best ♡♡
Annie Forest on Facebook

5 years ago

03/25/2015, 04:08 AM
What Katie Hill said!!! Seriously the fastest, cleanest, most pain free wax ever. Ellie is so sweet and so professional -- really excited to finally have a waxing pro again after a long, stupid year of shaving!!
Monica Palomino Morrison on Facebook

6 years ago

10/21/2014, 07:47 AM
Ellie has a great personality and is a very thorough waxing specialist. While I have not had a Brazilian wax, I have heard numerous people reference how good she is and makes it an easy process. I highly recommend Pure Waxing Studio.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.