Logo White
Watch Demo

Pure Solutions

Own this business?
5.0
13 reviews
|Home Services|Riverside, CA 92508

19510 Van Buren Blvd Ste f3, Ste f3, Riverside, CA 92508

(951) 787-8787

http://www.puresolutionscleaning.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(3) · Pest Control

6100 Whittier Blvd

18776998886or13238226250

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Home Services

674 E 12th St

(951) 867-4955
5.0
(1) · Pest Control

1439 W Chapman Ave

(714) 788-4043
5.0
(1) · Pest Control

39909 Banyan St

(866) 311-5489
5.0
(4) · Home Services

2165 S Dupont Dr # J

(714) 634-2388

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Landscaping

1119 S Mission Rd Ste 145

(888) 695-6556
About

Carpet Cleaning: Low moisture carpet cleaning process effectively removes sand, grit, and allergens allowing carpets to dry quickly preventing potential mildew or mold growth. Green carpet cleaning solution applied at 190 degrees immediately lifts and evaporates soils on contact leaving no dirt attracting residue behind. Soap and detergent free, no volatile organic compounds (VOC’s) promoting healthy indoor air quality. Safe and non-toxic making it safe for your family and pets. Trained and certified technician able to efficiently clean up to 2,000 square feet of carpet in under 2 hours. 30 day spot free guarantee, if spots return so do we at no additional charge. Upholstery Cleaning:

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
13 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 8 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 5 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Camille Garcia Franzese on Facebook

10 months ago

09/09/2019, 06:37 AM
Best carpet cleaner around , fair priced and excellent service !! Love Joe !
Nancy Taylor on Facebook

10 months ago

08/27/2019, 01:03 AM
Great job, easy to work with, reasonable prices and fast!!!! Highly recommend Joe and will use him again!
Cindy Gilman- Russell on Facebook

10 months ago

08/26/2019, 03:32 AM
Joe did a great job! The prices were reasonable. I would recommend him and will use them again. We had our carpets cleaned by two different cleaners previously and they did a lousy job. Nice to find someone we can count on. Thanks again:)
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Lisa Gaughan on Facebook

a year ago

08/20/2019, 02:28 AM
They were prompt and professional!
Rick Barrionuevo on Facebook

4 years ago

10/13/2016, 12:39 PM
We purchased a home that had a wrinkled and stained carpet and we thought we were going to have to replace it. We found out that Pure Solutions not only cleaned carpet but can stretch old carpet as well. We decided to give them a try before just replacing the carpet. They were able to stretch and clean the carpet and make it look like new saving us thousands of dollars in the expense of buying a new carpet. Thanks Pure Solutions!
Jonathan Davis on Facebook

4 years ago

04/29/2016, 18:44 PM
I have had Pure Solutions out to my place 2 times now to clean my carpet and upholstery and i am completely satisfied with their service.. The tech showed up on time and was very informative on what to expect with my cleaning.. i would definitely reccomend Pure Solutions for all your carpet and upholstery maintenence..
Ginger Schwepker Luber on Facebook

5 years ago

11/20/2015, 17:09 PM
Joe from Pure Solutions has cleaned our carpets twice and each time we have been overly pleased with his professionalism, his hard work, the wonderful cleaning job he did on our carpets, and his very fair fees. We strongly recommend him.
Sabrina Glaze on Facebook

5 years ago

04/22/2015, 15:28 PM
Fantastic job! This is a long overdue review. . I needed my carpets cleaned and really waited til the last minute to call. (3 days before easter ) He was able to come out that afternoon! It was awesome. He managed to care of all the stains and odors and I am still happy with the clean carpet. Thank you!
jackjackincorona on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

07/16/2009, 07:43 AM
We had an appt. for fleas in the yard, we had to reschedule twice due to unforseen events. The lady in the office was so kind and gracious. I know some companies are so rude on the phone.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.