Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pure Rain Nail Spa

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
150 reviews
|Nail Salons|Chicago, IL 60605

437 S Dearborn St, Chicago, IL 60605

(312) 922-6245

http://www.purerainnailspa.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(46) · Waxing

1972 S River Rd

(847) 375-6679

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(21) · Nail Salons

1045 W Golf Rd

(847) 519-1188
5.0
(2) · Nail Salons

165 Church St

(630) 460-9337
5.0
(15) · Nail Salons

3605 Chapel Hill Rd

(224) 730-0302
5.0
(5) · Nail Salons

4925 Oakton St

(847) 568-8007
5.0
(1) · Beauty

139 S Batavia Ave

(630) 879-2278
About

Monday Special: No-Chip Mani & Regular Pedicure $60 Wednesday Special: Regular Mani & Pedi $35 Manicure with hot stone massage Pedicure with hot stone massage Waxing (Full Body) No-Chip Manicure and No-Chip Pedicure Facial (by appiontment only) Chair massage

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
150 reviews
5105
  
417
  
37
  
29
  
111
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ronnia Parsley review for Pure Rain Nail Spa
Ronnia Parsley on Facebook

2 years ago

10/11/2019, 02:02 AM
Very nice and clean and friendly
Jennie Letcher review for Pure Rain Nail Spa
Jennie Letcher on Facebook

4 years ago

03/08/2018, 05:29 AM
The manicure and pedicure itself was fantastic. And its a great environment. But don’t waste your money on a no chip manicure. Mine started chipping 2 days later (5 nails total).
Grant Crowley review for Pure Rain Nail Spa
Grant Crowley on Facebook

4 years ago

02/26/2018, 04:19 AM
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Sylvia L. Davis review for Pure Rain Nail Spa
Sylvia L. Davis on Facebook

5 years ago

04/14/2017, 04:25 AM
I got my eyebrows arched and a mani pedi. The place is relaxing and Candy almost put me to sleep with her foot and nail massage. I will definitely return for my next mani pedi.
Dana Elkhoury review for Pure Rain Nail Spa
Dana Elkhoury on Facebook

5 years ago

04/01/2017, 02:20 AM
Yaya Perez review for Pure Rain Nail Spa
Yaya Perez on Facebook

5 years ago

02/05/2017, 04:29 AM
Awesome clean place ... wine and sex in the city while they pamper you what more can a girl want
Sly J Miles review for Pure Rain Nail Spa
Sly J Miles on Facebook

5 years ago

11/05/2016, 02:53 AM
As a men. I like to keep appearance and to treat myself to a manicure and pedicure or I am new to this place it is my third visit and I travel far Southside to come to this relaxing enjoyable and friendly place.
Sara Erfani review for Pure Rain Nail Spa
Sara Erfani on Facebook

5 years ago

09/24/2016, 03:35 AM
Mercedes Moreno review for Pure Rain Nail Spa
Mercedes Moreno on Facebook

6 years ago

09/19/2015, 05:33 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.