Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pure Gold Medical Center: Apodaca Lorenzo A MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
39 reviews
|Doctors|Redlands, CA 92373

305 Brookside Avenue, Redlands, CA 92373

(909) 792-9404

https://puregoldmedical.com/about-us/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

1100 E Orangethorpe Ave

(714) 989-9810
5.0
(2) · Doctors

817 W 17th St

(714) 360-0040

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(15) · Chiropractors

5 Upper Newport Plaza Dr #201

(949) 393-4568

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(21) · Healthcare

e

(626) 854-6060

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Healthcare

770 Magnolia Ave # 1F

(951) 737-1917
5.0
(60) · Surgeons

10760 Warner Ave Ste 201

(714) 593-5356
About

Specialties Specializing in popular services like CoolSculpting, liposuction, eyelid surgery (blepharoplasty) microneedling, Botox, breast augmentation, breast reduction, face fillers including lip fillers and injectables ( Juvederm, Kybella, Restylane), Pure Gold Medical, Redlands, is serving the greater San Bernardino, Moreno Valley, Riverside, Grand Terrace, Yucaipa areas with all of your beauty wishes. Call us now for an assessment at (909) 792-9404. We've been providing the Inland Empire with services for both men (hair restoration, erectile dysfunction treatments, hormone therapy) and women with services like (Brazilian butt lift, breast lift, vaginal rejuvenation,) for many dedicated

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.1
39 reviews
527
  
40
  
31
  
21
  
17
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mercedez Elena Meza review for Pure Gold Medical Center: Apodaca Lorenzo A MD
Mercedez Elena Meza on Facebook

2 years ago

01/31/2020, 01:14 AM
Yo me Ise un facial y me encanto q lo recomiendo
Barb Becker review for Pure Gold Medical Center: Apodaca Lorenzo A MD
Barb Becker on Facebook

3 years ago

01/16/2019, 06:21 AM
Pure Gold is AMAZING! I have had several treatments there, each one was fantastic. Dr Apodaca is a gifted surgeon. His staff is incredible. Everyone there works hard to help you be your very best self. I highly recommend Pure Gold Medical.
Janet Troncale Lara review for Pure Gold Medical Center: Apodaca Lorenzo A MD
Janet Troncale Lara on Facebook

3 years ago

12/18/2018, 02:29 AM
Great very honest and great advice
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Brenda Hensley review for Pure Gold Medical Center: Apodaca Lorenzo A MD
Brenda Hensley on Facebook

4 years ago

04/21/2018, 01:29 AM
Francisa Montes review for Pure Gold Medical Center: Apodaca Lorenzo A MD
Francisa Montes on Facebook

5 years ago

03/18/2017, 02:49 AM
Jadyn Wells review for Pure Gold Medical Center: Apodaca Lorenzo A MD
Jadyn Wells on Facebook

5 years ago

09/09/2016, 02:24 AM
Melody Stanko review for Pure Gold Medical Center: Apodaca Lorenzo A MD
Melody Stanko on Facebook

6 years ago

06/28/2016, 01:12 AM
I had several treatments there and wished I lived closer because they are the best and they treat you with respect and privacy and make you feel at ease and comfortable with every procedure!!! Sure miss them!!
Joann Troup review for Pure Gold Medical Center: Apodaca Lorenzo A MD
Joann Troup on Facebook

6 years ago

11/19/2015, 04:49 AM
Super place, super people, super service. You will love how you look. The staff is polite and professional. There are always specials. Please give then a chance to make you look beautiful. Make your appointment today.
Beth D. review for Pure Gold Medical Center: Apodaca Lorenzo A MD
Beth D. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

10/26/2015, 01:22 AM
I had liposuction and Pro-Lipo injections on my face 4 years ago. I would not recommend the procedure and regret having it. I had severe swelling post op and now have permanent necrotic fat pads under my eyes where there were wrinkles before. Every time I look in the mirror I hardly recognize myself and am reminded that cosmetic surgery is a gamble and sometimes the results are unpredictable. Dr. Apodaca and staff were wonderful but the results are not.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.