Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pure Fitness Inc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
27 reviews
|Health & Medical|Richmond, TX 77406

5529 Farm to Market 359, Richmond, TX 77406

(832) 595-3255

https://purefitnessinc.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

20518 Apache Lake Dr

(832) 233-0372

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Healthcare

7700 Fulton St

(713) 699-1035

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Healthcare

4545 Post Oak Pl Dr # 217

(713) 622-3001
5.0
(5) · Health & Medical

3831 Golf Dr

(800) 321-0864

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Healthcare

6105 Beverly Hill St #202

(713) 504-1626
5.0
(2) · Health & Medical

411 Lantern Bend Drive

(281) 444-6600
About

Specialties *Personal training *Group fitness classes

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
27 reviews
522
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Justine Thompson Huselton on Facebook

2 years ago

08/04/2019, 02:49 AM
love my new gym ❤️ so close to home and so friendly with great help and equipment.
Roshelle Houser on Facebook

3 years ago

08/16/2018, 03:42 AM
I love that I would like to work with them people to work out for good shape I live here killeen texas my name is Roshelle I am deaf and hard hearing problem now I just say it's
Brett Shoemaker on Facebook

4 years ago

08/14/2017, 03:00 AM
Pure Fitness has a very fun, family oriented environment centered around supporting and encouraging people to get results in their Fitness lives. Marilyn Amy is one of the best trainers and nutrition experts I've ever met in the fitness industry! She has a heart to support and encourage people regardless of where they are at in their Fitness or personal Journey.
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Raquel Horn Hoffman on Facebook

5 years ago

02/21/2017, 04:35 AM
This is the perfect place to work on my health goals! Friendly and knowledgeable people I can trust. Love the classes and the new weight room set up. Thanks!
Jaylon Johnson on Facebook

5 years ago

12/14/2016, 01:20 AM
Ronesha D. Carrington on Facebook

5 years ago

12/13/2016, 02:56 AM
Judy Cason McDaniel on Facebook

5 years ago

12/12/2016, 05:39 AM
Roanne Heath on Facebook

5 years ago

12/12/2016, 00:01 AM
Marcus Shriner on Facebook

6 years ago

09/07/2015, 06:47 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.