Logo White
Watch Demo

Pure Dynamics Dance Studio

Own this business?
5.0
30 reviews
|Education|Davie, FL 33314

6191 Orange Dr #4468, Ste 4468, Davie, FL 33314

(954) 547-5126

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Looking for a different kind of dance studio with no big recitals or expensive fees? Then you have found the right place. Here at Pure Dynamics there is something for every member of the family. Whether you want to dance for exercise or be a part of our winning competition team, we offer it all here. There are also opportunities to perform with our group all over South Florida . Our prices are reasonable and we offer family discounts. So come give us a whirl.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
30 reviews
527
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Marilyn Stout-Piper on Facebook

    7 months ago

    02/22/2019, 08:25 AM
    My kids love love love Ms. Danna!
    Dana Richards Ballew on Facebook

    10 months ago

    11/12/2018, 09:47 AM
    After losing my husband I moved back to Fl to be with my family, so when I started taking my granddaughter to her clogging classes it looked like so much fun,I jokingly said “you need a class for grandmothers”. Well, I quickly found out Pure Dynamics has a class for all ages. I have been clogging a little over a year now and not only am I exercising my body, my mind, and having so much fun, I have made some great new friends and socializing again!
    Kendall Calenback Gigliotti on Facebook

    2 years ago

    03/16/2018, 04:51 AM
    Mrs. Donna is amazing!!!! She makes each and every child feel special. My kids absolutely adore her. I wouldn't send my kids anywhere else. We have made forever friends here and we couldn't be happier. I love our Pure Dynamics Family so much.
    Featured content
    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
    Patricia Kramer on Facebook

    2 years ago

    12/20/2017, 04:16 AM
    Suzanne Specht on Facebook

    2 years ago

    07/23/2017, 12:04 PM
    Holly Monteagudo on Facebook

    2 years ago

    06/14/2017, 10:26 AM
    Julie Porfiris on Facebook

    3 years ago

    11/30/2016, 03:25 AM
    My niece's have been clogging at pure dynamics for a few years now and to watch the grow into the strong dedicated young woman they are today is inspirational! Mrs Donna is an incredible teacher! She is so patient and really cares about all her dancers succeeding!
    Francis McGovern on Facebook

    3 years ago

    10/13/2016, 02:35 AM
    I thought it was a very pleasant atmosphere...a good teacher who was both patient and thorough with each of us, as compared to my lack of patience!!!! :/ LoL It was a fun dance class! And for someone who had been teaching all day, (my class was the last of the late evening) our instructor was energetic and full of enthusiasm!!! which is quite encouraging when wanting to match that attitude and passion with an equal amount of effort one puts into learning and practicing.
    Ashley Nichole Ramirez on Facebook

    4 years ago

    12/21/2015, 04:44 AM
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.