Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pure Dynamics Dance Studio

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
31 reviews
|Dance Schools|Davie, FL 33314 United States

6191 Orange Dr #4468, Ste 4468, Davie, FL 33314 United States

(954) 547-5126

http://www.puredynamicsdance.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Education in your area
5.0
(246) · Education

18970 NE 4th Ct

(305) 974-4975
About

Looking for a different kind of dance studio with no big recitals or expensive fees? Then you have found the right place. Here at Pure Dynamics there is something for every member of the family. Whether you want to dance for exercise or be a part of our winning competition team, we offer it all here. There are also opportunities to perform with our group all over South Florida . Our prices are reasonable and we offer family discounts. So come give us a whirl.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
31 reviews
528
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Marilyn Stout-Piper review for Pure Dynamics Dance Studio
Marilyn Stout-Piper on Facebook

4 years ago

02/22/2019, 08:25 AM
My kids love love love Ms. Danna!
Dana Richards Ballew review for Pure Dynamics Dance Studio
Dana Richards Ballew on Facebook

4 years ago

11/12/2018, 09:47 AM
After losing my husband I moved back to Fl to be with my family, so when I started taking my granddaughter to her clogging classes it looked like so much fun,I jokingly said “you need a class for grandmothers”. Well, I quickly found out Pure Dynamics has a class for all ages. I have been clogging a little over a year now and not only am I exercising my body, my mind, and having so much fun, I have made some great new friends and socializing again!
Kendall Calenback Gigliotti review for Pure Dynamics Dance Studio
Kendall Calenback Gigliotti on Facebook

5 years ago

03/16/2018, 04:51 AM
Mrs. Donna is amazing!!!! She makes each and every child feel special. My kids absolutely adore her. I wouldn't send my kids anywhere else. We have made forever friends here and we couldn't be happier. I love our Pure Dynamics Family so much.
Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Patricia Kramer review for Pure Dynamics Dance Studio
Patricia Kramer on Facebook

5 years ago

12/20/2017, 04:16 AM
Suzanne Specht review for Pure Dynamics Dance Studio
Suzanne Specht on Facebook

5 years ago

07/23/2017, 12:04 PM
Holly Monteagudo review for Pure Dynamics Dance Studio
Holly Monteagudo on Facebook

5 years ago

06/14/2017, 10:26 AM
Julie Porfiris review for Pure Dynamics Dance Studio
Julie Porfiris on Facebook

6 years ago

11/30/2016, 03:25 AM
My niece's have been clogging at pure dynamics for a few years now and to watch the grow into the strong dedicated young woman they are today is inspirational! Mrs Donna is an incredible teacher! She is so patient and really cares about all her dancers succeeding!
Francis McGovern review for Pure Dynamics Dance Studio
Francis McGovern on Facebook

6 years ago

10/13/2016, 02:35 AM
I thought it was a very pleasant atmosphere...a good teacher who was both patient and thorough with each of us, as compared to my lack of patience!!!! :/ LoL It was a fun dance class! And for someone who had been teaching all day, (my class was the last of the late evening) our instructor was energetic and full of enthusiasm!!! which is quite encouraging when wanting to match that attitude and passion with an equal amount of effort one puts into learning and practicing.
Ashley Nichole Ramirez review for Pure Dynamics Dance Studio
Ashley Nichole Ramirez on Facebook

7 years ago

12/21/2015, 04:44 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.