Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pure Bliss Desserts

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
900 reviews
|Desserts|Bellingham, WA 98225

1424 Cornwall Ave, Bellingham, WA 98225

(360) 739-1612

https://www.pureblissdesserts.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(24) · Restaurants

50 Malcolm St Unit 320

(360) 317-5961
5.0
(2) · Restaurants

1005 Harris Ave

(360) 393-4632
4.9
(75) · Desserts

5679 3rd Ave

(360) 393-3780
4.9
(1920) · Restaurants

2701 171st Pl NE

(360) 386-1767
4.9
(70) · Bakeries

614 S 1st St

(360) 588-6600

1 person is looking at this business

About

Pre-Orders available for whole cakes and cupcakes for your next event! Birthdays, Anniversaries or just because! 72 hour notice please...everything is from scratch, so we need advanced notice to fit you in our baking schedule.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
900 reviews
5702
  
496
  
321
  
210
  
18
  
63 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jacque Mills review for Pure Bliss Desserts
Jacque Mills on Facebook

10 months ago

02/08/2021, 06:32 AM
Renee was so easy to work with, kind helpful and caring!! And the cake and cupcakes were wonderfully made and were delicious. My husband doesn’t like most frosting and removes it he didn’t with your cake. 😁 thank you so very much for the wonderful desserts! 🤗
Mareander Mare review for Pure Bliss Desserts
Mareander Mare on Facebook

10 months ago

02/01/2021, 05:39 AM
I've been going to Bliss for years. My last cake was a tasteless concoction of God knows what. 20 people left 70% of the cake on their plates. Very disappointed but a first for everything. Today I call to pre-order 5 cookies of each flavor for Feb. 4th. Friendly help say no can do. I must order a dozen of each cookie. She tells me to show up on Thursday to get what I need. Knowing how they run out of certain items this is difficult since I am terminally ill. Guess my relationship with Bliss will end sooner then expected.
Erika Oleaa review for Pure Bliss Desserts
Erika Oleaa on Facebook

a year ago

12/20/2020, 00:27 AM
Love this please, love there cakes.
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Summer Millman review for Pure Bliss Desserts
Summer Millman on Facebook

a year ago

12/11/2020, 05:34 AM
We went with Pure Bliss for our elopement cake and it was exactly what we asked for. Thank you Pure Bliss! *Photos by Wild Grass Photography
Mckenna Ruff review for Pure Bliss Desserts
Mckenna Ruff on Facebook

a year ago

11/29/2020, 14:53 PM
Thank you pure bliss for making our wedding desserts! They are the best!!
Stacy Sjolund review for Pure Bliss Desserts
Stacy Sjolund on Facebook

a year ago

11/01/2020, 09:02 AM
They could improve by answering their phone. They could improve by having a communication system that would allow an online customer to change their order without having it screwed up. They could improve by having someone at the counter consistently, rather than each person ringing up a sale, then going to cut cake and serve it.
Kaycee Stewart review for Pure Bliss Desserts
Kaycee Stewart on Facebook

a year ago

10/19/2020, 12:57 PM
My husband ordered a coconut cake with lemon curd for my 50th birthday. it was hands down. the best Birthday cake I've ever had. Complete with yellow flowers. I felt special and enjoyed a tasty cake.
Hanna Graybeal review for Pure Bliss Desserts
Hanna Graybeal on Facebook

a year ago

10/06/2020, 07:10 AM
I had a slice of cake and omg it was amazing never had anything like it my roommate just ordered from you because I had her try it thank you guys so much will be back
Jessica Lynn Duder review for Pure Bliss Desserts
Jessica Lynn Duder on Facebook

a year ago

10/02/2020, 13:16 PM
Absolutely amazing desserts! I have never had anything short of delicious here 😁 My husband and I recently got our anniversary cake made from here and it did not disappoint!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.