Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pure Barre Cedar Park

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
192 reviews
|Fitness & Instruction|Cedar Park, TX 78613

1525 Cypress Creek Road Suite H, Suite H, Cedar Park, TX 78613

(512) 599-7979

https://www.purebarre.com/location/austin-cedar-park-tx

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Recreation in your area
5.0
(66) · Recreation

4631 Airport Blvd #110a

(512) 920-2348

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Fitness & Instruction

1407 S 31st St C

(254) 295-0261

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Fitness & Instruction

301 W Bagdad Ave

(512) 244-2534
5.0
(17) · Fitness & Instruction

3621 E Whitestone Blvd

(512) 260-1500

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Recreation

2028 Wayward Sun Dr

(512) 825-0468

1 person is looking at this business

About

Pure Barre is a barre franchise with more than 460 studios throughout the US and Canada. They practice a total body workout that uses ballet barre to perform small, isometric movements with the goal of burning fat, sculpting muscles, and creating long, lean physiques.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
192 reviews
5177
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
13 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Amanda Marie on Facebook

a year ago

04/14/2020, 05:45 AM
The workouts are great - my favorite is Empower which adds a bit of cardio. What makes this studio so special, in addition to the fantastic workouts, though is the community - you will feel like you belong right away. The instructors are super sweet, helpful, and a pleasure to be around. I am a really shy person, but I love taking classes with this great community and spectacular instructors.
Katie Kane on Facebook

2 years ago

01/30/2020, 00:58 AM
Very supportive environment. Every instructor helps you to get your best form while pushing you to your limits. I have fallen in love with barre because of this place!
Lissette Mize on Facebook

2 years ago

09/07/2019, 01:06 AM
When I think of Pure Barre at Cedar Park what comes to mind is: a full body workout that tones every area of my body; incredible instructors who are passionate about sharing their gift with me; and an amazing group of women who encourage me, support me and hold me accountable. Pure Barre is a place for you, for me, for us... to give an awesome hour of selfcare. Thank you PBCP. ❤️💪💪
Featured content
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Shelly White Delahoussaye on Facebook

2 years ago

08/23/2019, 17:27 PM
I can’t say enough good things about Pure Barre Cedar Park! The owner, Rebecca, has built a unicorn. The uplifting, supportive, encouraging vibe is like nothing I have ever experienced in other group fitness settings. The instructors are phenomenal! I no longer dread working out, I dread the days I can’t go to barre.
Keri Koncak on Facebook

2 years ago

08/13/2019, 05:03 AM
Love this studio! If you haven’t tried barre before, I highly encourage you to try it. This community is amazing.
Heather Pietrzak on Facebook

2 years ago

08/12/2019, 16:22 PM
Pure Barre Cedar Park is an incredible space that shares the heart of the owner, Rebecca!! Her passion and desire to help women find the best versions of themselves is something unique and special.
Amber Kelsay Stephens on Facebook

2 years ago

08/07/2019, 02:22 AM
Amazing studio- super well run, awesome instructors!!!! 5 stars!
Tracy Nordstrom on Facebook

2 years ago

07/31/2019, 05:30 AM
I've been coming to Pure Barre Cedar Park for almost 2 years and can honestly say it's one of the best decisions I've made for my fitness. I'm a runner first, so Pure Barre has helped strengthen my hip flexors and seat more than I could ever do on my own. In addition, the community of women is simply the best.
Ginny Slusher Haynie on Facebook

2 years ago

07/30/2019, 10:21 AM
This is such a fabulous community of people! It’s been such a great place to find friends, good conversation and a fantastic workout. I feel fortunate to be close enough to come daily.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.