Logo White
Watch Demo
4.8
94 reviews
|Recreation|Coral Gables, MO 33146

205 Altara Avenue, Coral Gables, MO 33146

(305) 529-0036

https://www.purebarre.com/location/miami-coral-gables-fl

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Recreation in your area
5.0
(38) · Recreation

3522 Central Pike #205

(615) 496-4080

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Fitness & Instruction

4800 Brenman Park Dr

(571) 305-2029

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Recreation

1100 S Coast Hwy #209a

(949) 494-4554

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(27) · Recreation

5437 Central Ave #3

(510) 378-6615

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Fitness & Instruction

1321 Herr Ln #180

(502) 749-2222

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(47) · Recreation

26242 Dimension Dr Ste #150

(949) 690-1277
About

Pure Barre is the fastest, most effective full-body workout.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
94 reviews
579
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
11 reviews have no rating
  • 49 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 45 Reviews4.8Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cristina Santa-Cruz on Facebook

10 months ago

07/22/2019, 02:21 AM
Awesome workout and great staff...they are so welcoming and encouraging. Love it!
Alli Villane on Facebook

10 months ago

07/18/2019, 03:45 AM
Great place, great people, even better workout! After 5 years it still challenges me and I still keep attaining new goals!
Rosa Italia on Facebook

a year ago

07/10/2019, 05:32 AM
Great classes! Lovely staff. Fast results. Highly recommended ❤️
Featured content
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Rosie Nelan on Facebook

a year ago

07/09/2019, 06:33 AM
Amazing low impact work out that leaves you super sore without injury
Amanda Lambert on Facebook

a year ago

07/09/2019, 06:20 AM
Beat workout ever! I’ve never been more in shape in my life, I highly recommend this low impact workout to anyone of all ages
Cassandra de la Fe on Facebook

a year ago

07/07/2019, 06:32 AM
I love these barre classes! I’ve been taking class here for about 2 years and I still find it challenging. The free week trial got me hooked :) The classes are all full body work outs with little added weight - great for toning muscles! Teachers do great at encouraging and offering modifications for all levels. The studio just went through a remodel and looks very fresh!
Daniela Fernandez on Facebook

a year ago

07/03/2019, 05:49 AM
Love this workout and place!
Stacey Sutts on Facebook

a year ago

07/03/2019, 01:08 AM
I have e been taking pure barre classes for almost 6 years. I love the workouts, the staff and the other women that go to this studio.
Becca Rodriguez on Facebook

a year ago

07/02/2019, 14:05 PM
Pure Barre is not only an amazing workout but also a great community :) I look forward to every class
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.