Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Puppy Paradise

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
61 reviews
|Pet Sitting|Brooklyn, NY 11234

2082 Flatbush Ave, Brooklyn, NY 11234

(718) 252-7877

https://www.puppyparadise.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(13) · Consumer Services

2 Spruce St

(516) 466-5617

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(25) · Consumer Services

604 2nd Ave #5

(732) 483-9003

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Pet Groomers

623 Milton Rd

(914) 967-8882
5.0
(1) · Pet Groomers

10 Robert Terrace

(973) 770-7971
5.0
(1) · Pet Groomers

759 Central Ave

(908) 233-4027
5.0
(1) · Dog Walkers

20 Grand Ave #303

(347) 695-1882

1 person is looking at this business

About

Dog and Cat Grooming, Pet Hotel, Boarding Kennels, Dog Training, Day Care, Pet Photography, Pick Up and Delivery, Pet Supplies, pet Food. Kittens for adoption. Puppies

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
61 reviews
533
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
23 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Elizabeth P. review for Puppy Paradise
Elizabeth P. on Citysearch

7 years ago

12/03/2014, 03:19 AM
I took my dog there to groomer..lets start to say it was a good place to take my dog cause he is a difficult cut. When we took my dog there he was 2nd dog to be cut..they tag him and placed him in a cage..so they called to picked up dog. They gave my daughter the wrong dog she brought him home the dogs looked alike but i have another dog and a cat.so when dog got here freaked out and bite my daughter. And this is not the worst. My dog was at the grooming area the groomer had cut his paws was the worst he was so hurt.he wouldn't let us touch him. They told me i could take him to a doctor of their but they never even called us to tell me that the dog was hurt by the groomer who was rude another to come picked up the other people dog still wasn't sorry he wanted to tell you about how he got bite while grooming your dog.which means he did it as revenge to your dog. It was 5 months ago and still the dog would let us touch his paw worst experience ever.
Melissa F. review for Puppy Paradise
Melissa F. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

07/04/2012, 04:24 AM
I Love Puppy Paradise!!! I Love Puppy Paradise!!! Donovan is the best!!! I only have great words for the guys that work there. I purchased my shih tzu in November and he was there 4 times for grooming. I love the haircuts and all the attention my little Oreo gets in there. Guys keep up the good work and continue your outstanding services. Melissa
Kim S. review for Puppy Paradise
Kim S. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

04/01/2012, 06:29 AM
What a wonderful idea! What a wonderful idea! We had a good time at the puppy party! Gabby was a gracious host and the puppies were an absolute joy! Thanks so much for a memorable experience and sharing those cute pups with us!
Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Mary B. review for Puppy Paradise
Mary B. on Citysearch

10 years ago

03/30/2012, 08:44 AM
Julie is the BEST!!! – I always bring my schnauzers for Julie. She is without a doubt THE BEST GROOMER!!! Both of my guys are not exactly the easiest dogs to groom and I know for a fact that I'm not the easiest customer to deal with. But I have to tell you after visit to Julie they look fantastic. I can stay and watch the entire grooming; the place is clean and neat and the staff is very friendly and nice. I will recommend puppy paradise to everyone. I love you guys.
Mary B. review for Puppy Paradise
Mary B. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

03/30/2012, 01:50 AM
Julie is the BEST!!! I always bring my schnauzers for Julie. She is without a doubt THE BEST GROOMER!!! Both of my guys are not exactly the easiest dogs to groom and I know for a fact that I'm not the easiest customer to deal with. But I have to tell you after visit to Julie they look fantastic. I can stay and watch the entire grooming; the place is clean and neat and the staff is very friendly and nice. I will recommend puppy paradise to everyone. I love you guys.
lucybrewster review for Puppy Paradise
lucybrewster on Citysearch

10 years ago

01/05/2012, 07:35 AM
:) – they have the cutest dogs .. love this place
Suri J. review for Puppy Paradise
Suri J. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

09/22/2011, 08:02 AM
I was amazed by the store! I was actually pretty amazed by this store. I went in there to look at the puppies I saw on their website. They have a very nice and informative site but I already prepared my self to see something awful inside the store. To my surprise the store didn??t had a ??dog? odor when I came in, the place was clean and the people at the front desk were very friendly and helpful. Yes, the idea of having puppies in the cages does disturb me, but their puppies look very lively, playful and healthy. The girl that was helping me was very nice and educated, I chose a little Pomeranian puppy, but he was already sold, had a deposit, but sooooo damn cute. They offer me to special order the puppy, I don??t want to buy a puppy without seeing one, and so I left. I had went to Puppy city and world of pups, ha, what a joke. I went to two animal shelters, and it??s almost impossible to adopt a pet without owning a home or having 6 figure job. So on August 24th I went back to paradise and purchased my little boo. He is now 10 weeks old and everything I wanted. I really appreciate all the help they gave me. I would certainly recommend this place. They have everything you need for your puppy, including the most adorable dresses and shirts.
Merrie C review for Puppy Paradise
Merrie C on Citysearch

11 years ago

01/10/2011, 06:00 AM
Very pleasant experience – I had a pretty good experience with Puppy paradise, right around the Holidays we purchased adorable little beagle from Jose at Puppy Paradise. We are the first time pet owners and had a million questions and I believe drove Jose crazy with all the questions and phone calls. This young man was very patient with us and explained everything and was very helpful. Our little girl is doing fine, still working on housebreaking but it is such a joy to have a little thing full of life roaming around my house. The store actually stands out from the couple others we went to, by being very clean and having nice employees that don’t force you to get the first puppy you see. The girls at the front helped us to get all the necessary stuff for the new one and we had a very pleasant experience.
Merrie C. review for Puppy Paradise
Merrie C. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

01/10/2011, 00:07 AM
Very pleasant experience I had a pretty good experience with Puppy paradise, right around the Holidays we purchased adorable little beagle from Jose at Puppy Paradise. We are the first time pet owners and had a million questions and I believe drove Jose crazy with all the questions and phone calls. This young man was very patient with us and explained everything and was very helpful. Our little girl is doing fine, still working on housebreaking but it is such a joy to have a little thing full of life roaming around my house. The store actually stands out from the couple others we went to, by being very clean and having nice employees that don??t force you to get the first puppy you see. The girls at the front helped us to get all the necessary stuff for the new one and we had a very pleasant experience.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.