Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Puppy Love Grooming Salon

Claimed
4.6
82 reviews
|Pet Groomers|Houston, TX 77089 United States

13730 Beamer Rd., #230, Houston, TX 77089 United States

(281) 412-9001

http://www.puppylovegroomingsalonllc.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(5) · Consumer Services

1105 Breckenridge Cove Ln

(281) 557-7688
5.0
(14) · Pet Groomers

2514 Dunlavy St

(713) 942-9099
5.0
(274) · Pet Groomers

3038 N Frazier St,

(936) 703-5813
4.9
(80) · Pet Groomers

1218 5th St

(832) 471-6524
4.9
(60) · Consumer Services

20514 Hwy 6

(281) 692-9837
4.9
(26) · Pet Sitting

21727 Aldine Westfield Rd

(281) 443-3133
About

We specialize in Grooming services for Dogs 35LB and under. Larger dogs are considered depending upon size and behavior. We also offer In-Home Pet Sitting Services.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
82 reviews
556
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
16
  
17 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Norma Barrera review for Puppy Love Grooming Salon
Norma Barrera on Facebook

2 years ago

09/30/2020, 12:40 PM
Everyone is so friendly. When my poodle comes out she is not stressed. So, I know they take care of her.
Business Response:

Thank you so much. We always treat the doggies with love and care ❤

Mai-An Cao review for Puppy Love Grooming Salon
Mai-An Cao on Facebook

2 years ago

06/18/2020, 04:17 AM
I bring my 2 dogs here all of the time! Robin does an amazing job! We love it here!
Business Response:

Thank you very much. We love having you.

Maria Ragazzo review for Puppy Love Grooming Salon
Maria Ragazzo on Facebook

2 years ago

06/04/2020, 11:57 AM
Great owner. Robin does an excellent job.
Business Response:

Thank You Maria, I really enjoy Smokey and Diva.

Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Crystal Carpenter review for Puppy Love Grooming Salon
Crystal Carpenter on Facebook

3 years ago

02/06/2020, 00:03 AM
Robin is so sweet. She does a great job grooming Boomer. We have been a customer of hers for several years.
Wendy Rangel Limas review for Puppy Love Grooming Salon
Wendy Rangel Limas on Facebook

3 years ago

01/11/2020, 12:37 PM
Took both of my Pomeranians today after a few months of looking for a new groomer. The ladies here were so helpful and caring. They made sure to ask detailed questions about their specific cut and my dogs look amazing! Highly highly recommend their services. Very clean and cute boutique with doggie friendly treats! Extra points for the bandana and bow!
Gai Hickmon review for Puppy Love Grooming Salon
Gai Hickmon on Facebook

3 years ago

12/02/2019, 10:36 AM
Courtney groomed my Yorkie Poo (Ziggy) did an awesome job. And they have really good treats for the puppies! Very friendly happy people !!
Myra Nevarez-Martinez review for Puppy Love Grooming Salon
Myra Nevarez-Martinez on Facebook

3 years ago

09/14/2019, 01:26 AM
excellent job, my Boudreaux is so happy, i felt so good leaving him to get groomed!! love this place definitely will recommend and return😊💖
Melissa Mdz review for Puppy Love Grooming Salon
Melissa Mdz on Facebook

3 years ago

07/12/2019, 09:24 AM
Ms. Robin does such a great job at listening to the client's requests about grooming preferences. I have been taking my shih tzu to her since earlier this year and have had no issues with her grooming. The salon is always clean and professional, and her prices are not unreasonable. I highly recommend you to take your pup to her. She does an amazing job.
Marilyn Sanchez Ramirez review for Puppy Love Grooming Salon
Marilyn Sanchez Ramirez on Facebook

3 years ago

06/03/2019, 01:18 AM
Robin does amazing work on our puppy. She's friendly and kind and has incredible caring hands.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.