Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Punch Neapolitan Pizza - Grand Ave

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
1099 reviews
|Pizza|Saint Paul, MN 55105

769 Grand Ave, Saint Paul, MN 55105

(651) 602-6068

https://punchpizza.com/locations/grand-avenue/

Open now:11:00 am - 10:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.9
(112) · Restaurants

55 5th St E

(651) 228-0673

2 people are looking at this business

4.8
(10) · Pizza

201 Lewis Ave S

(952) 955-2115

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(4) · Restaurants

900 Payne Ave

(651) 340-0437
4.8
(914) · Restaurants

96 Broadway St NE

(612) 379-3028

11 people are looking at this business

4.7
(385) · Pizza

5655 Manitou Rd

(952) 405-2700

1 person is looking at this business

4.7
(301) · Pizza

Open May through October 21

(507) 664-0304

3 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
1,099 reviews
5790
  
4196
  
352
  
225
  
125
  
11 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
julia_fisher review for Punch Neapolitan Pizza - Grand Ave
julia_fisher on Trip Advisor

2 months ago

08/19/2021, 03:24 AM
Road tripping This place was so delicious nice chewy crust we got the Napoli and I just had cheese and my husband got the other side with mushroom on it, t was the perfect size 3 pieces for each of us for lunch. What a wonderful pizza. If I wasn't traveling I would come here again.
Jilly070 review for Punch Neapolitan Pizza - Grand Ave
Jilly070 on Trip Advisor

10 months ago

12/14/2020, 03:36 AM
Super slick ordering this deliciousness online! Lunch was awesome! I was last here in February with my daughter, and since she is having finals this week I grabbed her for a quick lunch to take a break. Ordering online was super slick! They are not open for dine in and want you to order online. We did so from our vehicle, and drove over to pick it up. It was all done and packaged up exactly in 20 minutes when we were quoted! We each got the Margherita pizza with pepperoni added, and shared a Punch Salad that came with focaccia bread. Every single thing was delicious!!!
Jason Chen review for Punch Neapolitan Pizza - Grand Ave
Jason Chen on Facebook

a year ago

11/01/2020, 03:29 AM
Agreed with the two posts before mine. I came to place a take-out order and I was told it would take an hour+ for 2 pizzas..! Knowing the fact that they’re only doing take out orders right now was even more frustrating that the time I was given was so long. This is the third or fourth time I have faced this challenge. I understand that COVID precautions, etc. are challenging to navigate, but Punch needs to figure out how to cater to their patrons on peak days rather than turn away sales/unhappy customers due to long wait times. This deters me from going back again, which is a shame because I’m a big fan of the food.
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Payton Moore review for Punch Neapolitan Pizza - Grand Ave
Payton Moore on Facebook

a year ago

10/09/2020, 05:35 AM
Really Grand Avenue Punch? You don’t prioritize walk in/patio seating orders? I know that any other restaurant would accommodate these types of orders. No wonder your patio is empty, even on a Friday night. Time to rethink your priorities!!!
Jordan Hopwood review for Punch Neapolitan Pizza - Grand Ave
Jordan Hopwood on Facebook

a year ago

10/09/2020, 02:21 AM
I have never been to a restaurant that prioritized take out or online orders over someone who took the time out of their day to show up in person, order a pizza, and have a dinner. I walked up to the front door today and the greeter said “by the way it’s about 1hr and 20min of wait” and I thought it was a joke. The greeter then went on to say in response to the baffled look on my face, that online and take outs were the priority. In my opinion that is poor service. Get it together management. This is ridiculous and you’re losing customers. Every single person that walks up and hasn’t ordered online, leaves when they hear 1hr and 20min of a wait for a pizza that takes 1min 30sec to make in the oven. There’s a lot of other great pizza places out there.. just saying. Ps: I hope you handle constructive criticism well.
Adam Gesy review for Punch Neapolitan Pizza - Grand Ave
Adam Gesy on Facebook

a year ago

06/13/2020, 01:24 AM
punch is amazing. it's been a long 3 months! well worth the wait!
Kat Gregory review for Punch Neapolitan Pizza - Grand Ave
Kat Gregory on Facebook

2 years ago

03/11/2020, 04:51 AM
supper yummy pizza and salads 💟
Kuvasz15 review for Punch Neapolitan Pizza - Grand Ave
Kuvasz15 on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

03/03/2020, 01:59 AM
Excellent Choice If you are looking for a real good lite pizza this is your place. Good service and great food. Seating is tight when it gets busy
MikeJennyQ review for Punch Neapolitan Pizza - Grand Ave
MikeJennyQ on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

02/17/2020, 14:07 PM
Great pizza brick oven and salads Great ice cream for dessert Great pizza brick oven and salads Great ice cream for dessert. Each of us got something different and shared. Was great. Chopped salad myself really nice my self loved the Cesar. Vanilla ice cream to close out. Great attentive service a little busy early but...More
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.