Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Publix

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
25 reviews
|Grocery|Boca Raton, MO 33496

9720 Clint Moore Rd, Ste C9, Boca Raton, MO 33496

(561) 218-6114

https://www.publix.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(1) · Retail

516 W Shaw Ave # 200

(559) 221-4904

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Retail

315 Ocean St

(609) 884-7217

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Grocery

10450 N 90th St

(480) 661-0001
5.0
(1) · Grocery

721 S State St

(707) 462-4778
5.0
(1) · Grocery

6410 W 74th St

(708) 924-1768
5.0
(2) · Grocery

5725 Dragon Way #100

(513) 527-4545

2 people are looking at this business

About

Publix is the largest and fastest growing employee-owned supermarket chain in the US. It's a great place to work and shop. For any Publix Pharmacy inquiries please call (561) 218-8545.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
25 reviews
513
  
42
  
31
  
21
  
12
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Melanie Evans review for Publix
Melanie Evans on Facebook

a year ago

01/10/2021, 04:30 AM
Bought Publix chicken thighs today from your store and came home to start cooking them and found green mold all under the chicken!! Very disappointed in Publix! When your trucks come in at night you shouldn’t leave foods sitting out for so long!!! 🤢🤢🤢🤢🤢🤢🤢🤢🤢 Returned them right away and the manager didn’t offer anything in return for for time going back and forth and my family could’ve gotten sick. Unreal Publix!!
Judy Westle Jacobs review for Publix
Judy Westle Jacobs on Facebook

a year ago

10/09/2020, 10:53 AM
Only complaint they stopped carrying certain items I use.
Tammie Burton Smith review for Publix
Tammie Burton Smith on Facebook

a year ago

07/27/2020, 05:41 AM
I shop here, because I live across the street. I like the store and the employees, hate the parking lot and most of the customers are very stuck up, rude and think there they only ones in the store, and it is VERY expensive. last night I bought stuff to make hoagies and dessert, for 4 people, a little bag of cherry plums, and I spent $86.00
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Ken E Streich review for Publix
Ken E Streich on Facebook

2 years ago

03/17/2020, 13:14 PM
What A Pleasure Always an ease
Joyce Bush Cubley review for Publix
Joyce Bush Cubley on Facebook

2 years ago

07/23/2019, 16:59 PM
This store is small and crowded with tide shoppers and parking lot confusion. Often items I want are no where to be found. Even advertised specials we chose a different nearby Publix to shop at
Susan Goldstein-Michael review for Publix
Susan Goldstein-Michael on Facebook

3 years ago

12/19/2018, 13:34 PM
Great store. Knowledgeable staff.
Lori Railsback Mannelli review for Publix
Lori Railsback Mannelli on Facebook

4 years ago

05/19/2018, 08:49 AM
One of the best Publix stores in Boca. However there is no salad bar. I would like to know how Publix can claim to be serving and selling “Chicken TORTILLA soup” when there are no tortillas in the soup. Why call TORTILLA if it does not contain the ingredient?
Steph Desilets review for Publix
Steph Desilets on Facebook

4 years ago

04/21/2018, 15:24 PM
Shopping was not a pleasure today, Publix. I bought some dentastix for my dog that were buy one get one free. I chose the 18 pack original. The price tag said it was $4.39. It rang up $9.59. the cashier called the manager, and I showed her where I took the product from. She said that "I needed to check the price behind the product!" Then asked me if I still wanted it or not. I said yes. She did not honor the tag at all or apologize for any inconvenience. I think I'll go to Fresh Market from now on. Sorry Publix you lost a customer over a $5 misunderstanding.
Respond to negative reviews
Sergio Oddo review for Publix
Sergio Oddo on Facebook

4 years ago

03/25/2018, 03:12 AM
The store manager Scott Wilson and the assistant store manager Paul or some real pre-Madonna’s when it comes to the deli department. Instead of helping out their staff when they’re understaffed and they have huge lines they just bark orders at them to make them more frustrated. They treat their people like Numbers and don’t give a crap about any of them.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.