Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Public Storage

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
453 reviews
|Self Storage|Kansas City, MO 64118

7707 N Oak Trafficway, Kansas City, MO 64118

(816) 399-5144

https://www.publicstorage.com/self-storage-mo-gladstone/1155

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(239) · Self Storage

500 SW Blvd

(913) 312-8999
5.0
(497) · Consumer Services

2748 Southwest Blvd

(816) 203-1637
5.0
(3) · Consumer Services

2431 Prospect Ave

(816) 483-1534
5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

3244 Main St

(816) 753-0123

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(110) · Consumer Services

8321 West 125th St

(913) 444-6266
5.0
(7) · Consumer Services

17789 State Ave

(913) 724-1490
About

Public Storage rents spaces large and small, from closet-sized units to ones that can hold the contents of a five-bedroom house. Choose from drive-up, walk-up, elevator-access, indoor or outdoor units, depending on the amenities available at the location you choose amongst thousands of our facilities. Renting from Public Storage is fast, flexible, convenient. A Great Deal: $1 first month's rent* No credit card required for reservations; no obligation Rent month-to-month Clean and trusted: Convenient Access to your units Well-lit, fenced properties Computer controlled gated access You keep the only key to your unit Extra perks: Climate controlled units available Managers live on site at many

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
453 reviews
5348
  
434
  
318
  
26
  
144
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kyleigh Sullivan on Facebook

a year ago

03/04/2020, 08:37 AM
I had a good experience. My stuff was there for a little over six months no problems
Bethann Crane on Facebook

2 years ago

03/01/2019, 00:53 AM
Got an email saying to move in it would be 25.00 but when actually there. it is 20 for a lock and you have to get insurance with them for another 11. you also have to pay for the next month. The district mgr Marc will not return calls. I also called corporate and they dont return calls. Its a horrible place.
Nmir Johnson on Facebook

3 years ago

03/23/2018, 01:16 AM
My unit was robbed and I had no Idea this happened several times before. All they said was “ Don’t worry we won’t charge you to replace the door”. Then they laughed
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Allie Cobb on Facebook

4 years ago

11/02/2017, 01:54 AM
I just spoke with a woman named Pam who needs serious training on customer service and relations. I would recommend going anywhere else for storage needs. It's also a bonus if the person who calls themselves the manager doesn't hang up on a potional customer after being completely condescending.
Respond to negative reviews
Kaley Dawn on Facebook

6 years ago

12/01/2015, 16:00 PM
Respond to negative reviews
Michele Ann McCuen on Facebook

6 years ago

07/16/2015, 01:01 AM
Went to get my Utility trailer and I was told I have a 24 access to get throught he gate went to return my trailer and the gate woulnt take my code I made sure the young girl looked it up and stated I did. so I had to drag it back to my apartments
anonymous on Superpages

7 years ago

05/26/2014, 10:20 AM
Great staff easy and quick service
Chad Mills-Alspaugh on Facebook

8 years ago

10/18/2013, 01:03 AM
Contributor on Citysearch

13 years ago

08/21/2008, 01:35 AM
Editorial Review by Citysearch Editors – Gated self-service storage facilities from 25- to 300-square feet. Local and long-distance truck rental and packing supplies available.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.