Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

PTConcepts of Frisco West

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
78 reviews
|Physical Therapy|Frisco, TX 75034

4040 Legacy Dr suite 203, Ste 203, Frisco, TX 75034

(469) 850-0006

https://www.ptconcepts.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(15) · Wellness

11661 Preston Rd Suite 173

(214) 265-7200

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(20) · Physical Therapy

5136 Village Creek Dr Suite 502

(972) 735-0920

12 people are looking at this business

5.0
(84) · Wellness

1121 Flower Mound Rd #540

(972) 355-5200

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Wellness

1010 N Belt Line Rd #102

(972) 288-2400

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Wellness

2318 San Jacinto Blvd # 108

(940) 380-9111

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(29) · Wellness

1255 W Exchange Pkwy

(469) 421-1837
About

At Dental Care of Frisco, Dr. Thomas Grant and his team of dental professionals strive to provide exceptional lifetime care for you and your entire family. Our philosophy is to provide the highest quality of care that will be in your best interest now and in the years to come. Let us guide you on your journey toward a healthy, confident smile that will last through a lifetime of experiences and memories! Our state-of-the art dental facility is conveniently located on the South West Corner of Preston and Gaylord, in-between Mattress Firm and Chef Chen. We recognize that your time is precious and you never know when a dental emergency may arise that calls for a little dental TLC. As a general

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
78 reviews
577
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Deborah B. review for PTConcepts of Frisco West
Deborah B. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

12/11/2015, 01:24 AM
Dental Care of Frisco is the spa for your teeth! The environment and staff are set up to create a very relaxing soothing dental experience. You feel pamperered and cared for all while you're there. Not to mention they are experts. My teeth and gums are doing so much better. I have established healthy brushing and flossing habits. I look forward to every appointment. It Simply the best, better than all the rest.
Connie G. review for PTConcepts of Frisco West
Connie G. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

12/11/2015, 00:32 AM
Everyone in this office is warm, friendly, knowledgable and extremely caring. I would recommend Dr. Grant and his staff to all ages. Defiantly your next and "last" dental home!
Mary V. review for PTConcepts of Frisco West
Mary V. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

09/25/2015, 02:31 AM
When entering the office for the first time, I was greeted by Maneeka, she was so sweet, I asked her so many question as a first time patient and she answered every one with a smile, I couldn't have felt more welcomed, right from the start I knew I had made an appointment in the right Dentist office, I go by a warm and fuzzy feeling to know if I am going to feel happy and I got the warm and fuzzy feeling. After speaking with Maneeka, finishing paper work and having my initial questions answered, I was then greeted by Bechan who walked me to the room, took my ex-ray's and explained every step of the way what the next move would be. Made sure I was comfortable, made sure my TV was set to the right show and my chair was at the right level before we began. After the ex-rays we went over a few things before Dr. Grant came in and welcomed me, introduced himself and listened to everything I had to say, went over the ex*ray's with me in his professional opinion and then an insurance plan for suggested work needed in order of urgency was went over line by line and detail by detail (I have to say in 55 years this was the first dental office I did NOT feel pressured or like I was listening to a sales pitch to walk away with $20,000.00 worth of work needed, right there again I felt happy and knew I was so happy to be in that office an not in any other. After we got done with all that, I was greeted by Cari who was such a sweet young lady with a smile to brighten up the room, she assisted Dr. Grant in smoothing a tooth for the time being until my insurance is approved. I was given nice little taken always, I was ready to leave until my next appointment and had received such a warm, "looking forward to your next visit" I went to my car called my husband and went over my experience like a kid in a candy store, so excited for the experience I just had at the Dentist Office of Frisco with Dr. Grant (so warm and calming and gentle) and his staff of girls ONE BETTER THEN THE OTHER. I totally recommend this dentist office to everyone. Sincerely a happy patient, Mary Margaret
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Brian M. review for PTConcepts of Frisco West
Brian M. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

09/03/2015, 01:33 AM
I would highly recommend them. Best dentist I have ever had. Wonderful facility, everyone is so friendly and very professional. Great!
Thomas M. review for PTConcepts of Frisco West
Thomas M. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

07/23/2015, 02:12 AM
I have been to a number of dentist over years but have never found one like this one. They actually made it fun to go to the dentist. I am looking forward to going back. I have a dentist I really can recommend. Really!
Bobby P. review for PTConcepts of Frisco West
Bobby P. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

05/29/2015, 02:13 AM
Visited for the first time today and had a great visit. Really enjoy the staff and Dr. Grant.
Ethan L. review for PTConcepts of Frisco West
Ethan L. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

11/20/2014, 00:27 AM
(From Ethan typed by mom) I love the girls at the office, they are always so nice to me. Dr. Grant is the best too!!
Amy H. review for PTConcepts of Frisco West
Amy H. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

11/03/2014, 01:13 AM
AWESOME dentist and AMAZING staff!!!!! Would highly recommend.
Dean T. review for PTConcepts of Frisco West
Dean T. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

10/31/2014, 02:22 AM
Dean and I so enjoyed seeing all of you. Tammy did an awesome job cleaning our teeth. After Dean has the 2 root canals and crowns, we will have a better idea of Dr. Grant's work, etc.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.