Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

PT Solutions Physical Therapy

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
181 reviews
|Physical Therapy|Saint Augustine, FL 32080

1000 Plantation Island Drive South, Ste 2B, Saint Augustine, FL 32080

(386) 586-4491

https://ptsolutions.com/clinics/fl/st-augustine/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(7) · Wellness

1805 Eastwest Pkwy Suite 1

(904) 264-3005

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Wellness

2021 Kingsley Ave #101

(904) 292-2700

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(37) · Physical Therapy

290 Clyde Morris Blvd

(386) 676-3130

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Occupational Therapy

8130 Baymeadows Cir W

(904) 733-4471
5.0
(16) · Wellness

35 Old Kings Rd N

(386) 445-5555
5.0
(2) · Physical Therapy

3603 Crill Ave

(386) 325-1001

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
181 reviews
5176
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nikki Luzader review for PT Solutions Physical Therapy
Nikki Luzader on Facebook

a year ago

07/31/2020, 07:06 AM
This is hands down the best place to get physical therapy in St. Augustine
Anita Henslin review for PT Solutions Physical Therapy
Anita Henslin on Facebook

2 years ago

11/20/2019, 23:02 PM
Igor is a true miracle worker! I’ve had chronic pain issues in my neck and back for many years and serious injury in one of my shoulders. The doctors wanted to put me on all kinds of pain and muscle stress relief drugs and said I would eventually need a back surgery. But Igor was confident that with the right physical therapy I wouldn’t need any of that. Already after the first session I felt relief from the intense pain, and Igor has helped me to build strength and get rid of the unbearable pain I used to have. Igor’s staff is always very helpful with scheduling appointments and taking care of all the paperwork. And it’s a fun and friendly family atmosphere.
Annette Williams review for PT Solutions Physical Therapy
Annette Williams on Facebook

3 years ago

05/28/2019, 12:51 PM
they are really a good physical therapy all the guys that work there and who 👤 work on me 👏👏💯💯💪❗
Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Mimi De Los Reyes review for PT Solutions Physical Therapy
Mimi De Los Reyes on Facebook

3 years ago

04/23/2019, 03:42 AM
Excellent place to get physical therapy. Tyler is just awesome! Professional and very caring. Very highly recommended!
Shannon Elizabeth Young review for PT Solutions Physical Therapy
Shannon Elizabeth Young on Facebook

3 years ago

03/19/2019, 02:44 AM
This was my first visit for pt and I went from walking with a limp, in constant pain, to being able to walk and actually go shopping with my family for an hour. That may seem like a small feat but I haven't been able to do that in months. They made me feel very comfortable and the staff was incredibly friendly. I can't wait to go back. Thanks guys!
Michelle Vargo Resos review for PT Solutions Physical Therapy
Michelle Vargo Resos on Facebook

4 years ago

06/05/2018, 17:00 PM
Laura Friebus review for PT Solutions Physical Therapy
Laura Friebus on Facebook

4 years ago

03/23/2018, 06:54 AM
Cathy Borino review for PT Solutions Physical Therapy
Cathy Borino on Facebook

4 years ago

03/01/2018, 03:12 AM
PT Solutions provides physical therapy that is customized to each individual. Igor and his staff is always accommodating to a schedule that meets our needs. After a foot surgery I started having chronic back, leg,groin and hip pain for almost a year. Igor Set me up on a treatment plan that helped all areas until we figured out the cause of the pain. Igor and his staff are very knowledgeable and I have seen so much improvements in my overall pain level and core strength. I recommend PT Solutions to anyone needing physical therapy. Thank you Igor and staff for always caring.
Randy J. Strickland review for PT Solutions Physical Therapy
Randy J. Strickland on Facebook

5 years ago

06/03/2017, 08:33 AM
Igor, Kirk, Joe and the rest of the staff and interns were wonderful! My wife and I were both treated and found them to be caring, attentive, involved, flexible and focused on our health. And we both enjoyed marked improvement. I never had the feeling that either of us was just a patient or a number but rather our healthy outcome was at the top of their agenda. In creating this attitude, the entire group was personable--and we even shared some laughs! I would strongly urge you to take advantage of their desire to serve--you will be glad you did.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.