Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Psychic Horizons

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
33 reviews
|Meditation Centers|San Francisco, CA 94110

972 Valencia Street, San Francisco, CA 94110

(415) 643-8800

https://psychichorizons.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(3) · Wellness

38930 Blacow Rd # A

(510) 796-8089

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Meditation Centers

2748 Adeline St

(510) 644-2260
4.7
(103) · Meditation Centers

5000 Sir Francis Drake Blvd Box 169

(415) 488-0164

2 people are looking at this business

About

Psychic Horizons is a school for meditation, healing and clairvoyant training, and have been in business since 1981. Thousands of people have learned about integrated meditation, how to be in communication with you as spirit in your body, centered and grounded with boundaries.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
33 reviews
526
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michelle M. on Yellow Pages

a month ago

08/29/2021, 12:31 PM
After my 6years relationship ended..my friend introduced me to Mr Brian gustavo...who helped me gain back my husband. he did some readings and told me the lady my fiancé left me for actually cast a spell on him. He told me he was going to help me I believed him and that was the best decision I ever made. This man has the power to cast spells, bring back your lovers and many other things. I’ll forever be grateful to you Great Gustavo You can text him here +1 201 549 2453 I can’t keep such good news to myself and you won’t regret talking to him
Lara M. on Yellow Pages

a month ago

08/29/2021, 10:00 AM
Hello there Guys, l once saw a testimony on how this Psychic “Damarco” helped a woman get her husband back after a year of separation. It is my turn to testify because he has helped me get my fiancée back after a few prayers and 3 days of using the materials he sent, my fiancée reached out to me and came back home. Yes initially I had my worries and doubts if this would work but he told me to keep calm and let the work take place. I began to see changes little by little until he came back home. I am truly greatfull to Damarco. There’s a lot more of your problems that he can find solutions too, his work is 100% spiritual, powerful and effective. Reach out to him and testify as well. I believed in him and today i am glad to let you all know that it works and I am truly happy. Contact him on (414) 522-7853 You can send a text or call.
John F. on Yellow Pages

a month ago

08/22/2021, 03:43 AM
Hello to every one reading this testimony. I was engaged to my fiancé for 2 years, one day she told me was moving out and she literally ended the relationship of 6 good years i was left absolutely heartbroken and hopeless because she left me for someone else. So as usual I told my best friend about it and she started telling me about a psychic who’s name is James, because the way she left me was so mysterious and I didn’t believe in things like that but I decided to give it a try. So I started chatting with him and explain to him all that happened he did some readings and told me the man my fiancé left me for actually cast a spell on her. He told me he was going to help me and after 3 days of using what he sent to me and some chants that I would see changes and eventually I have my wife back. I believed him and that was the best decision I ever made. This man has the power to cast spells, bring back your lovers, After seeing the wonders he performed, I told him I was too broke to take care of the kids and my wife,He gave me a soap for money and mercies, Just three days after getting the soap, I got promoted at work and people started helping me with money I never asked for, I never expected such blessing in a short period I’ll forever be grateful to you Great James. You can text him here (443)261-5904 I can’t keep such good news to myself and you won’t regret talking to him#Good Facility#Good Instruction
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Carolina J. on Yellow Pages

a month ago

08/11/2021, 04:31 AM
Hello to every one reading this testimony. I was engaged to my fiancé for 2 years, so one day he told me was moving out and he literally ended the relationship of 6 good years i was left absolutely heartbroken and hopeless because he left me for someone else. So as usual I told my best friend about it and she started telling me about a psychic who’s name is James, because the way he left me was so mysterious and I didn’t believe in things like that but I decided to give it a try. So I started chatting with him and explain to him all that happened he did some readings and told me the lady my fiancé left me for actually cast a spell on him. He told me he was going to help me and after 3 days of using what he sent to me and some chants that I would see changes and eventually I have my man back. I believed him and that was the best decision I ever made. This man has the power to cast spells, bring back your lovers and many other things. I’ll forever be grateful to you Great James , he can also make you younger and make your family much happier . You can text him here (443)261-5904 I can’t keep such good news to myself and you won’t regret talking to him
Ronice H. on BirdEye

8 months ago

01/25/2021, 02:16 AM
Me and my husband was going through a divorce after 7 years of marriage I see that come in for a while we just was not the same with each other I contacted Dr Tunde he cast of a powerful marriage blessing that reunited me back together with my husband and also made our marriage stronger than ever it’s like we’re newlyweds all over again thank you so much from the bottom of my heart love you Dr Tunde  you  can also contact Dr Tunde on via email babatundesolutioncentre1@gmail.com or WhatsApp mobile number +2348143581382
Ronice H. on BirdEye

8 months ago

01/24/2021, 16:27 PM
Me and my husband was going through a divorce after 7 years of marriage I see that come in for a while we just was not the same with each other I contacted Dr Tunde he cast of a powerful marriage blessing that reunited me back together with my husband and also made our marriage stronger than ever it’s like we’re newlyweds all over again thank you so much from the bottom of my heart love you Dr Tunde  you  can also contact Dr Tunde on via email babatundesolutioncentre1@gmail.com or WhatsApp mobile number +2348143581382
Charlie R. on Yellow Pages

8 months ago

01/18/2021, 01:14 AM
Honestly having my wife back after she rejected me and our kids is the greatest joy for me.One day when i was reading through the web, i saw a testimony on how this psychic helped a woman to get back her husband. He is only known as Golden. I took his number and texted him he told me that a man had cast a spell on my wife. He told me that he was going to help me and after 3 days of using what he sent to me and some chants that i would see changes and eventually have my wife back and also if you have difficulty with your jobs and you need a way out or want to always receive favors. I believed him and today i am glad to let you all know that it worked. This spell caster has the power to bring lovers back amongst other things. I and my kids are now happy with my wife.Thanks to the Golden Answers . You can reach him on 516 268 9032. You would not regret giving him a call or text.
M Tamilrasi on Facebook

a year ago

09/30/2020, 02:46 AM
I can't believe that just 48 hours i contacted Dr.Zabaka, I got my ex back to me interval. I had read some stuff about Dr.Zabaka before i contacted him but i didn't know that all those stuff were so accurate until i got my ex back, After getting my ex back i taught it wise to share my testimony with every one on this website that Dr.Zabaka is a real and powerful spell caster that rebuild any broken relationship or marriage with love spell. Do feel free to Contact Dr.Zabaka via Call or What-App +2347046377428. or email: (drzabaka@gmail.com )
Ernie Ramos on Facebook

2 years ago

01/02/2020, 06:51 AM
Awesome place of worship.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.