Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Providence Town Square Apartments

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
2.8
25 reviews
|Apartments|Deer Park, TX 77536 United States

3801 Center St, Deer Park, TX 77536 United States

(281) 479-3555

https://townsquarenorth.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(1) · Apartments

14125 Memorial Dr # 200

(877) 397-4222
5.0
(128) · Real Estate

2 Stadium Dr

(281) 733-2780
5.0
(2) · Real Estate

1617 Fannin St

(713) 714-5768
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

3300 Chimney Rock Rd # 104

(713) 789-3777
5.0
(16) · Apartments

11202 Steeplecrest Dr

(281) 807-0037
4.9
(37) · Real Estate

4910 Spring Cypress Rd

(832) 323-2020
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

2.8
25 reviews
59
  
40
  
33
  
20
  
111
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
alice a. review for Providence Town Square Apartments
alice a. on Birdeye

a year ago

08/12/2021, 13:17 PM
I lived here for 9 yrs the property has decayed over the years: grounds are bare and unkempt, maintenance; on the last 3 occasions has taken 2 weeks to respond, whole property is badly roach infested. All this because management no longer cares about residence safety, security and wellbeing.
Respond to negative reviews
Cheryl Smith review for Providence Town Square Apartments
Cheryl Smith on Facebook

3 years ago

07/10/2020, 11:43 AM
The elevators are always out , people in wheelchairs are put on the third floor . How would they survive a fire? Dogs that bite residents are allowed to remain. The young ladies in the office rarely turn in maintenance issues. They are rude to senior citizens , threaten to call the Police if they are confronted about anything. They offer no activities for seniors, the bus they have parked in front is just for show! It is never used to take seniors anywhere! If you have to move out early due to family health issues, they will not work with you, instead, they are extremely rude & belligerent! No compassion in their veins!!
Judy Doolittle review for Providence Town Square Apartments
Judy Doolittle on Facebook

4 years ago

03/20/2019, 02:13 AM
I have lived here for six years and never once been late on paying my rent. In February I had a credit for a referral and since my rent was set up to Auto pay each month in order to make a manual one time payment I had to cancel the auto pay because unless it was canceled you could not enter any amount. So I entered February's rent printed a receipt and everything was fine. This month March since I canceled autopay I went ahead and entered my rent manually again because i didn't have time to set up auto pay. I entered my regular rent payment and printed a receipt and everything was fine. A couple of days later I decided to check my checking account balance and it was a negative I really panicked and call the office immediately. The temp answered the phone and I asked to speak to Cody she staid he was on the other line could she help me so I explained to her my rent was paid twice at the time i was so upset and nervous I don't know what I told her but she conveyed to Cody that I said I paid by mistake my rent twice. I think that is what caused this confusing because Cody repeated to me several times that Liz said I told her I paid my rent twice. If I would of known I paid it twice I would of certainly of called them then. But none the less I could not get the office to refund me the rent and Real page could not do anything either so I had no choice but to deny the over paid rent because I had until April 3 to go before I got another SS check. Today is March 20 yesterday I got a letter on my door from Maria saying I now owe 75 dollars for an NSF fee from a denial of electronic funds. They are going to charge me 75 dollars for a mistake a made or did not make and it was an duplicate payment of my rent and they are going to charge me 75 dollars.?? Not only that now I am not longer able to pay my rent electronically. This was not an NSF I didn't deliberately pay them with no funds in the bank..My rent payment for March was paid twice.This apt personal make me feel like I should be glad they are even letting me live here. I probably will get retaliated against for posting this I don't care I wish I could move but I am forced to stay here and take what ever they dish out. I am wondering am I the only one that feels like this?/ Does anyone else have any problems with the office? Are you brave enough to comment. ? 😔😔😔
Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
singsing review for Providence Town Square Apartments
singsing on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

07/01/2017, 12:47 PM
IF I TOLD MY BEST FRIEND ABOUT THIS PLACE, I'D SAY: WAIT UNTIL IT'S COMPLETELY FINSHED. REASON WHY: My neighbor is moving into one of your units on Center St. in Deer Park, TX. . She doesn't have a computer and wanted me to bring this to your attention. She and a couple other people had complain that they couldn't get into a gate to get to their apartments. One lady tried to get in at night and she couldn't get in. I believe it's a remote they needed. I for one, can't understand why they are letting people move in when they still haven't finished everything and are not making sure that the ones WHO HAVE MOVED IN have the remote to open the first gate. She has the remote to get to her unit, but she wasn't able to open the first gate to get through.. Please handle this problem. Thank you.
Respond to negative reviews
Richard B. review for Providence Town Square Apartments
Richard B. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

02/08/2015, 13:58 PM
This is the worst apts we have ever lived in, the management is the worst, no people skills and they care less about the people that live here. There is no one on property after hous, no security. The parking is terrible, beside not having enough spaces, visitors park where the tenants should park, so tenants have to park and walk a good way to get to their apts. The rentention pond is holding water so during the summer the mosiquitoes and gnats take over the area. Nabors are complaining about scratching in the walls, the wiring is not heavy enough for the apts, the light switches shock you and arc.
Respond to negative reviews
Gwen M. review for Providence Town Square Apartments
Gwen M. on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

03/12/2014, 09:44 AM
we have lived here for 1 1/2 years this place is going down fast.. dirty halls elevators and trash rooms. the manager is not friendly. and gossips about tenant's with her friends.. the apartments are nice with lots of storage ... the parking is terrible.... the prices are advertised as under 400$ for a 1 bedroom when in fact they are more than double that
Betty Lynn Dobbins review for Providence Town Square Apartments
Betty Lynn Dobbins on Facebook

9 years ago

02/11/2014, 08:50 AM
We visited Providence town square and loved it can't wait to be there
Barbara M. review for Providence Town Square Apartments
Barbara M. on Yellow Pages

12 years ago

07/10/2011, 15:10 PM
no rating available apt.s not ready
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.