Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Providence Eye & Laser Specialists

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
210 reviews
|Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik|Charlotte, NC 28226 United States

3025 Springbank Ln #200, Ste 200, Charlotte, NC 28226 United States

(704) 540-9595

https://providenceeye.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik

1302 E Garrison Blvd

(704) 867-1210
5.0
(547) · Ophthalmologists

6525 Morrison Blvd

(704) 327-7992
About

Dr. Reza Mozayeni is a Board Certified Cornea Specialists. He is the Founder and Surgeon at Providence Eye & Laser Specialists. At Providence Eye you will have a unique experience. You will receive the most comprehensive eye exam ever, you will be treated with exceptional care in a comfortable relaxing facility. And finally we use the best and newest technology approved by the FDA - The Allegretto Wavefront Eye-Q Laser.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
210 reviews
5187
  
41
  
34
  
21
  
14
  
13 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
mr1848 review for Providence Eye & Laser Specialists
mr1848 on Citysearch

13 years ago

09/25/2009, 02:50 AM
All expectations were vastly exceeded – I am a mid-thirties banker and triathlete. The combination of my 70+ hour work weeks and triathlon training schedule puts exceptionally heavy demands on my eyes, both of which were over -6.00 in terms of power (in other words, my vision was fairly poor). I wanted to explore options that would allow me to liberate my eyes from over two decades of wearing contacts and glasses. Dr. Mozayeni's practice clearly differentiated itself through a combination of exceptionally high personal attention that was coupled with a strong sense of ensuring that my procedure represented the best near (and long) term choice for me. Unlike other "production line" practices that I had encountered, Dr. Mozayeni took painstaking measures to ensure that the proposed procedure was appropriate for me. The end result for me is now vision that is better than 20-20. Needless to say, it was a life-changing event. Every step of the process from the front office paperwork to the post-op visits were handled with tremendous professionalism and personal attention. My only regret is that I did not do it sooner. I strongly recommend his practice, and I would not trust my eyes to anyone else.
Smiley2007 review for Providence Eye & Laser Specialists
Smiley2007 on Citysearch

14 years ago

04/27/2009, 05:30 AM
20/20 vision - Amazing, life changing experience. – Everything was special. My sight was so bad, I was practically blind. I would have been happy even if all I could do was to be able to get out of bed without reaching for my glasses. Dr. Mozayeni was confident I would have at least 20/20. Now I am thrilled to be able to write this review - my first of any kind. I have 20/20 after 30 years of wearing glasses! I am so glad I crossed paths with Dr. Reza Mozayeni and his team of professionals - I am just sorry I it didn't happen sooner. I would recommend his practice to anyone in a heart beat! Thanks!
deckedout review for Providence Eye & Laser Specialists
deckedout on Citysearch

14 years ago

03/08/2009, 02:47 AM
The most skilled, the most personable, the most professional – I"m always happy to recommend Dr. Reza Mozayeni & his team at Providence Eye & Laser. Dr. Mozayeni takes his time with each patient, and answers every question you could possibly have. I was a little nervous about taking the vision correction step, but Reza's calm confidence, his extensive knowledge, and clear skill truly put me at ease. It's now been more than 5 years since my surgery, and my vision is still better than 20/20!! I really appreciate that Providence Eye isn't out to prove they can do the MOST surgeries, they want to do the BEST surgeries and provide the BEST client care. In my book, they are succeeding on both counts.
Featured content
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
charlotte1997 review for Providence Eye & Laser Specialists
charlotte1997 on Yellow Pages

14 years ago

02/17/2009, 01:53 AM
Going to Providence Eye and Laser (Dr R Mozayeni) was a wonderful experience! Initially, I had significant hesitation with the Lasik procedure. Once I went through Dr Mozayeni's thorough examination to determine if I was a good candidate, I felt completely comfortable and confident. My procedure went perfectly and Dr Mozayeni and his staff were available throughout my recovery. He even called me at home to check on how I was doing. I have recommended Providence Eye and Laser to many of my friends and they have all had the same great experience.
bababui review for Providence Eye & Laser Specialists
bababui on Citysearch

14 years ago

02/12/2009, 11:43 AM
Couldn't be happier! 20/20 Vision – Dr. Mozayeni is truly exceptional. I am a physician myself; after much research and discussion with other fellow physicians, I decided to go to Dr. Mozayeni. He performed LASIK on both of my eyes several years ago and I couldn't be happier with the results. I've had stable 20/20 vision since the day of the procedure. If you have been thinking about doing it, go for it! I can't imagine having a better experience with anyone else. Both in terms of his technical ability and in terms of his demeanor/bedside manner, he stands apart from the crowd of refractive surgeons. His support staff is equally impressive and helpful. I recommend him and his team without any reservation.
tamlam review for Providence Eye & Laser Specialists
tamlam on Citysearch

14 years ago

02/11/2009, 02:23 AM
Wonderful doctor and staff - great experience – I could not be more happy with my experience at Providence Eye & Laser! I had horrible vision and was very afraid that I would not be a good candidate for vision correction, or that it would not work completely for me. I researched several doctors and finally chose Dr. Mozayeni because I felt he would be honest with me and would not do the surgery if it wasn't the best option for me. After an extremely thorough exam he presented the option that would give me the best results for my case, and he far surpassed my expectations! It has been a year and a half and I am still amazed every day with how well I can see. The rest of the staff is also amazing - they knew my name, made me feel comfortable, answered every question I had patiently. I just wish I had visited Dr. Mozayeni sooner - the whole experience has been life-changing!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.