Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Provena Sports Injury & Sleep

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
11 reviews
|Health & Medical|Joliet, IL 60435

2132 W Jefferson St, Joliet, IL 60435

(815) 725-1093

Not Specified

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Health & Medical

984 Willow Rd Ste F

(847) 562-0500
5.0
(1) · Health & Medical

391 Quadrangle Dr

(630) 378-1760

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Health & Medical

3143 W Fullerton Ave

(773) 384-9200
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

2614 W Jefferson St

(815) 725-1355

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Health & Medical

810 S 4th St

(815) 758-1358
5.0
(1) · Health & Medical

5250 Old Orchard Rd #310

(847) 676-0091

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
11 reviews
58
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kris Schwantz-Ackerman review for Provena Sports Injury & Sleep
Kris Schwantz-Ackerman on Facebook

4 years ago

06/24/2018, 07:07 AM
Laurel Ling great PT. Saw her 4 years ago got me though very difficult time. This time some knee issues of coarse would work with Laurel again great lady and she knows her stuff!
Kris Schwantz-Ackerman review for Provena Sports Injury & Sleep
Kris Schwantz-Ackerman on Facebook

4 years ago

06/24/2018, 03:05 AM
Laurel Ling great PT. Saw her 4 years ago got me though very difficult time. This time some knee issues of coarse would work with Laurel again great lady and she knows her stuff!
Nichole Savka review for Provena Sports Injury & Sleep
Nichole Savka on Facebook

4 years ago

05/23/2018, 05:08 AM
Very friendly staff, Kelly's great she listens and does a good eval
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Erin 'Mccartney' Fiskow review for Provena Sports Injury & Sleep
Erin 'Mccartney' Fiskow on Facebook

5 years ago

10/13/2016, 09:04 AM
I can't say enough about Tina Rey and the fabulous care I received from her. Not only was she extremely knowledgeable about my injury and care, she was always exceptionally kind and considerate. I highly recommend Tina and the facility as a whole.
Matthew Nitzel review for Provena Sports Injury & Sleep
Matthew Nitzel on Facebook

5 years ago

07/29/2016, 06:23 AM
Fantastic staff. Friendly and fun. I can't thank them enough for the support and effort they put in, in helping me to walk again. I've come along way in a year after cancer and still have work to do, but they gave me a list of home and gym exercises that will aid me in my quest to walk again.
Ereen Julia Pesek review for Provena Sports Injury & Sleep
Ereen Julia Pesek on Facebook

8 years ago

06/18/2014, 14:03 PM
Addison Done review for Provena Sports Injury & Sleep
Addison Done on Facebook

8 years ago

04/16/2014, 11:29 AM
Melissa Ann review for Provena Sports Injury & Sleep
Melissa Ann on Facebook

8 years ago

01/30/2014, 02:43 AM
Sharon Vertin-Smothers review for Provena Sports Injury & Sleep
Sharon Vertin-Smothers on Facebook

8 years ago

01/17/2014, 02:37 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.