Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Prostar Physical Therapy

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
47 reviews
|Physical Therapy|Hollywood, FL 33021

4533 Hollywood Blvd, Hollywood, FL 33021

(954) 342-1177

http://prostarpt.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(351) · Physical Therapy

2151 E Commercial Blvd #305

(954) 446-9178
5.0
(4) · Wellness

3868 Sheridan St

(954) 989-5255
5.0
(32) · Physical Therapy

3288 NW 36th St

(305) 570-1666
5.0
(9) · Wellness

720 NE 3rd Ave

(954) 525-8088
5.0
(11) · Physical Therapy

5026 N Federal Hwy

(954) 426-8884
5.0
(11) · Wellness

2875 Oak Ave

(305) 441-5258
About

Common Conditions we treat: Chronic Pain and Dysfunctions: *Neck/Back pain *Arthritic Conditions * Weakness, Balance, Gait, and Posture Rehabilitation Acute and Post-Surgical Rehabilitation: * Shoulder/Rotator Cuff Injuries * Joint Replacement Rehab * Post-Fracture Rehab *Motor Vehicle injuries *Sports injuries *Work Related Injuries And more....

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
47 reviews
543
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Chuck Vones review for Prostar Physical Therapy
Chuck Vones on Facebook

2 years ago

07/24/2020, 01:55 AM
Very professional, knowledgeable staff. Always a good experience with a good outcome!
Sherry Lowe Ross review for Prostar Physical Therapy
Sherry Lowe Ross on Facebook

2 years ago

05/20/2020, 08:35 AM
They make sure that each patient's care is specialized to their individual needs and modify each time as needed. I highly recommend them.
Alexander Bilotti review for Prostar Physical Therapy
Alexander Bilotti on Facebook

4 years ago

01/29/2018, 15:19 PM
I’m a tennis coach and I’m very happy to had my right shoulder (rotator cuff tear) rehabilitation right here at this place. They’re very nice & Richard is very & super professional and he has a great staff around him ... thank you guys for your patience & help����
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Gloria A Radzai review for Prostar Physical Therapy
Gloria A Radzai on Facebook

5 years ago

09/26/2017, 14:33 PM
My daughter went here to rehab her hip from a running injury. She had her labrum replaced. The Prostar Physical Therapy Team did an excellent job getting her back to her active lifestyle. She was impressed with their knowledge and quality of care during her rehabilitation. I highly recommend Prostar!
DrChandy Samuel review for Prostar Physical Therapy
DrChandy Samuel on Facebook

5 years ago

06/05/2017, 18:57 PM
ProStar is the place to go in Broward for all of your therapy needs. Richard is one of the most thorough PT's around. He is caring and very professional. Highly, recommend ProStar!!!
Armando Colbourne review for Prostar Physical Therapy
Armando Colbourne on Facebook

5 years ago

02/18/2017, 16:55 PM
Excellent group of people, I could hardly walk when my doctor suggested physical therapy, called lots of places with no answer or leave a message with no return call I came across Prostat and I decided to try one more place and then do my own rehab but I spoke to Richard who provided professional courteous service and 5 weeks later I'm brand new again. Thanks for given me first class service.
Kim Washington review for Prostar Physical Therapy
Kim Washington on Facebook

5 years ago

02/16/2017, 18:05 PM
Esteban A. review for Prostar Physical Therapy
Esteban A. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

06/20/2016, 05:02 AM
The team at Prostar are excellent Very professionals Great experience I was very happy with my therapy
Angela L. review for Prostar Physical Therapy
Angela L. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

06/08/2016, 05:47 AM
The ProStar Physical Therapy team is amazing! Richard, Laura, Matt, and Kim are extremely professional, super friendly, and awesome to work with! Richard has a great bedside manner, the initial evaluation was very thorough, he is really knowledgeable and compassionate and took the time to explain the condition that is affecting me, was very reassuring in his approach to my recovery and gave me confidence and peace of mind. It is very rare to see doctors nowadays who actually know what they are doing but this is the case here.Laura is a pleasure to talk to and very helpful. Matt and Kim are kind, caring and comforting and do everything they can to make your experience as pleasant as possible. They are really punctual with their appointments and will respect your scheduled time, another rarity. I love working with them all and I am very thankful for their support. I would highly recommend ProStar Physical Therapy to anyone who is in need of therapy.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.