Logo White
Watch Demo

Prosper Oral and Facial Surgery

Own this business?
5.0
86 reviews
|Dental|Prosper, TX 75078

321 N Preston Rd Suite d, Ste D, Prosper, TX 75078

(972) 347-1800

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Texas Oral Surgery Group
5.0
(130) · Dental

3713 W 15th St suite 403

(972) 596-9242
Shultz, Tommy B DDS
5.0
(1) · Dental

291 W Renner Rd

(972) 234-0626
Eagle Mountain Family Dental, PC
5.0
(47) · Cosmetic Dentists

116 Denver Trail

(817) 270-4746

2 people are looking at this business

Dentalflossophy
5.0
(21) · Cosmetic Dentists

4300 Matlock Rd

(817) 466-9972
Texas Oral Surgery
5.0
(15) · Dental

1000 W Business

(940) 627-2256

1 person is looking at this business

Legacy Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery
5.0
(106) · Dental

2500 Legacy Dr # 230

(214) 387-4900

2 people are looking at this business

About

At Prosper Oral and Facial Surgery, we strive to provide the highest-quality care and services to our patients. From the moment patients contact our practice, it's our purpose to create an atmosphere where the patient is confident in their decision in choosing our practice for surgical treatment. Our surgical team is committed to maintaining experience, honesty and first right safe setting for their surgical experience. Our pledge to continuing education, ensures that we deliver foremost quality treatment in a state of the art facility. We are dedicated to our patients before, during, and after surgical procedures.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
86 reviews
568
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
18 reviews have no rating
  • 69 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 17 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kelly Ball on Facebook

3 months ago

08/01/2019, 01:51 AM
Great experience and no problem having wisdom teeth removed for teenage son. Highly recommend Dr. R.!
Amy Heischman on Facebook

3 months ago

07/31/2019, 03:13 AM
I definitely recommend Dr. Ranschaert. My son had his wisdom teeth removed in June 2019. Doctor and staff are amazing. I really appreciate the special attention. Will be back with my other kids.
Anna Seibert on Facebook

3 months ago

07/31/2019, 01:32 AM
Dr. Ranschaert is the best in North Texas for oral surgery. Not only is he phenomenal at what he does, he & his staff are friendly, caring, patient, and honest. Dr. Ranschaert wants the best outcome for each of his patients and takes his time to get to know each one. If you want the best recovery and results, go to Prosper Oral & Facial Surgery!
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Paige McCord Raven on Facebook

3 months ago

07/30/2019, 05:43 AM
Dr. Ranschaert and his entire staff were amazing! From our initial visit, to the day of surgery, to the post op care; my son was made very comfortable and eased all of the parental worries! Thank you for taking such good care of us!! I would highly recommend them to everyone!
Brady Powers on Facebook

3 months ago

07/26/2019, 04:33 AM
Dr Ranschaert was the BOMB!!! He and his staff are all awesome. Really cares for the patient. I would recommend him to ALL my family and friends. THANK YOU!!!😀😀😀
Kamie VanDeusen on Facebook

4 months ago

06/19/2019, 06:34 AM
I just got my wisdom teeth removed and the process was simple and quick! Dr. Ranschaert is an expert and what he does, and the ladies working there are very supportive.
Dawn Frentz on Facebook

4 months ago

06/14/2019, 13:11 PM
My daughter Kendall had her wisdom teeth taken out today and it could not have gone better! The staff is soooo nice and we felt very comfortable with the whole process.
Amy Heiny Freshwater on Facebook

4 months ago

06/10/2019, 05:16 AM
The entire staff is amazing! My family and I strongly recommend Dr. Ranschaert!
Shannon Johnson Moody on Facebook

6 months ago

04/15/2019, 14:12 PM
Can’t say enough great things about Dr. Ranschaert! He and his staff are the best if you ever need oral surgery of any kind! Devin and Dr. Ranschaert made sure my comfort came first! You feel at home and comfortable from the moment you walk in and meet Shannon to the time you leave!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.