Logo White
Watch Demo

Prospect Animal Hospital

Own this business?
5.0
47 reviews
|Healthcare|Arlington Heights, IL 60004

2326 E Rand Rd, Arlington Heights, IL 60004

(847) 253-8351

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Kapraun Philip R Dvm
5.0
(8) · Healthcare

19117 Altenburg Rd

(815) 943-3577

3 people are looking at this business

Reproduction Resources, Inc.
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

400 S Main St

(262) 275-9990

2 people are looking at this business

Bartlett Animal Hospital
5.0
(108) · Healthcare

1251 Humbracht Cir # E

(630) 372-2000

4 people are looking at this business

About

My new staff and I are proud to be able to continue that long lived legacy as of August 5th, 2013. Working with our clients to make sure our patients live healthy happy lives is our goal. Dr. Diane Dodin and Staff Our Services Illness Care Preventative Care Senior Care Vaccinations Microchip Implantation Radiographs Laboratory Services Dentistry Surgery In-House Pharmacy Prescription Diets

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
47 reviews
544
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 29 Reviews5.0Google
  • 18 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lauren Anne on Facebook

9 months ago

04/11/2019, 19:37 PM
I've been to so many vets in my dogs 12 years and Dr. Doin is probably the best I've been to. She is so caring and intelligent and really takes time with your pet to find the best solution to any issues. Definitely recommend!
Sandra Grantham on Facebook

a year ago

01/06/2019, 12:55 PM
Took my 12 and 13 year old Poms there recently. Wish I had found Dr. Dodin and staff a long time ago.
So caring and sweet to my dogs. It was more like a play date and spa visit than a vet visit. My dogs were not even a little stressed out. First time ever going to a vet and my dogs not being stressed or nervous. I highly recommend Prospect Animal Hospital!
Marie Wright on Facebook

a year ago

12/26/2018, 21:51 PM
I was very happy with my visit to Prospect Animal Hospital. Dr. Dodin spent time checking my dog thoroughly and addressing all of his issues.
I just moved to the area and found a horrible vet, so when I was looking for a new one, I needed to do some research. I am very pleased with my choice and I am sure my dog is too!
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians

An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians

An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians
Kerri Arendt Grabowski on Facebook

2 years ago

12/14/2017, 07:47 AM
We were only with Dr. Dodin for a short time. Our dog was sick and we were unhappy with our vet so upon reading reviews, we called and set up an appointment. We were amazed at the service and compassion that the office provides. Dr. Dodin was so knowledgeable and helpful. She takes her time, follows up and responds to calls/emails quickly. We would highly recommend Prospect Animal Hospital.
Kerri Urbanski on Facebook

2 years ago

11/27/2017, 04:03 AM
WE LOVE DR. DODIN! We were so sad when she left the vet down the street. After seeing other vets over the past several years, we have made our way back to her and we couldn't be happier. She takes her time to ask questions and analyze what is going on. She doesn't jump to running expensive tests. We very much appreciate the patience, true kindness, and care she shows our fur babies! �
Jenna Dauten Toan on Facebook

2 years ago

09/25/2017, 01:02 AM
We love love love Prospect Animal Hospital and Dr. Dodin and her staff! Our lab puppy, Penny, genuinely enjoys going to the vet to see Dr. D-\-\and while some pets may be apprehensive about vets' offices, Dr. Dodin and her staff are always so friendly and you can tell that they are truly passionate about animals. It is this warm and inviting behavior that makes Penny literally pull us into the Prospect Animal office in sheer excitement every time. We are so grateful for Dr. Dodin's patience with our super energetic girl and all of our questions as first-time dog owners. Dr. Dodin is very knowledgable, compassionate and everyone in the office is very thorough with all that they do-\-\includin...  more>>
Monika Takahashi on Facebook

2 years ago

08/29/2017, 23:17 PM
They truly care about the animals and show so much compassion! Brought my kitty back to life!
Chuck Stika on Facebook

3 years ago

06/09/2017, 15:21 PM
Dr d is so smart, kind and gentle. And taffy loves her.
Ann Blumenthal Heineman on Facebook

3 years ago

01/31/2017, 09:17 AM
I am so glad I found Prospect Animal Hospital for our dogs.
Dr. Dodin and her staff are the best!!! They are always happy to see you and your pets no matter what the need is. Dr. Dodin is knowledgeable and compassionate. She and her staff always take the time to greet your pet so they feel comfortable. We have seen her for well and sick visits as well as a big surgery for our golden retriever. Her follow up care was very thorough and her staff always calls after visits to check on our dogs. She helped us with the loss of our golden with amazing care and has welcomed our new puppy with love.
Thank you for all you do:)
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.