Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Prospect Animal Hospital

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
50 reviews
|Veterinarians|Arlington Heights, IL 60004

2326 E Rand Rd, Arlington Heights, IL 60004

(847) 253-8351

https://www.prospectanimalhospital.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

400 S Main St

(262) 275-9990
5.0
(5) · Healthcare

19117 Altenburg Rd

(815) 943-3577

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(55) · Veterinarians

356 N Randall Rd

(630) 701-1372
About

My new staff and I are proud to be able to continue that long lived legacy as of August 5th, 2013. Working with our clients to make sure our patients live healthy happy lives is our goal. Dr. Diane Dodin and Staff Our Services Illness Care Preventative Care Senior Care Vaccinations Microchip Implantation Radiographs Laboratory Services Dentistry Surgery In-House Pharmacy Prescription Diets

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
50 reviews
548
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 35 Reviews5.0Google
  • 15 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lauren Anne on Facebook

2 years ago

04/11/2019, 19:37 PM
I've been to so many vets in my dogs 12 years and Dr. Doin is probably the best I've been to. She is so caring and intelligent and really takes time with your pet to find the best solution to any issues. Definitely recommend!
Kerri Arendt Grabowski on Facebook

3 years ago

12/14/2017, 07:47 AM
We were only with Dr. Dodin for a short time. Our dog was sick and we were unhappy with our vet so upon reading reviews, we called and set up an appointment. We were amazed at the service and compassion that the office provides. Dr. Dodin was so knowledgeable and helpful. She takes her time, follows up and responds to calls/emails quickly. We would highly recommend Prospect Animal Hospital.
Urb KM on Facebook

3 years ago

11/27/2017, 10:20 AM
WE LOVE DR. DODIN! We were so sad when she left the vet down the street. After seeing other vets over the past several years, we have made our way back to her and we couldn't be happier. She takes her time to ask questions and analyze what is going on. She doesn't jump to running expensive tests. We very much appreciate the patience, true kindness, and care she shows our fur babies! �
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Jenna Dauten Toan on Facebook

3 years ago

09/24/2017, 17:00 PM
Monika Takahashi on Facebook

3 years ago

08/29/2017, 23:17 PM
They truly care about the animals and show so much compassion! Brought my kitty back to life!
Chuck Stika on Facebook

3 years ago

06/09/2017, 15:21 PM
Dr d is so smart, kind and gentle. And taffy loves her.
Ann Blumenthal Heineman on Facebook

4 years ago

01/31/2017, 09:17 AM
I am so glad I found Prospect Animal Hospital for our dogs. Dr. Dodin and her staff are the best!!! They are always happy to see you and your pets no matter what the need is. Dr. Dodin is knowledgeable and compassionate. She and her staff always take the time to greet your pet so they feel comfortable. We have seen her for well and sick visits as well as a big surgery for our golden retriever. Her follow up care was very thorough and her staff always calls after visits to check on our dogs. She helped us with the loss of our golden with amazing care and has welcomed our new puppy with love. Thank you for all you do:)
Christine Brydenthal Johnson on Facebook

5 years ago

01/19/2016, 03:03 AM
Cooper is an anxious dog but had to go in for issues with legs. So compassionate with the pets during the exam. Hope my neighbors will utilize them as well. Local business that cares. Thank you!
Nadya Kozlov on Facebook

5 years ago

08/09/2015, 19:37 PM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.