Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Project Return Florida Inc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
7 reviews
|Counseling & Mental Health|Tampa, FL 33604

304 W Waters Ave, Tampa, FL 33604

(813) 933-9020

https://www.projectreturn.org/page/page/1400322.htm

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Counseling & Mental Health

28471 US Hwy 19 N #501

(727) 218-8870

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(95) · Counseling & Mental Health

2055 Wood St #205

(941) 306-1235

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Counseling & Mental Health

1324 37th Ave E

(941) 746-1388
5.0
(3) · Counseling & Mental Health

160 Ave E NW

(863) 709-8110

9 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Counseling & Mental Health

6860 Gulfport Blvd S

(786) 422-4430

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Ophthalmologists

635 1st St N

(863) 294-0670

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
7 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Deniece Goodrich on Facebook

2 years ago

06/18/2019, 13:22 PM
project return is a place to get to know people who suffer from a mental health condition. I have been to other facilities and I find project return to be the best
Deb Adams on Facebook

3 years ago

04/19/2018, 11:27 AM
Project Return is a great Agency that helps so many in our Community. I've dedicated over 30 years to Project Return because our Founder, Rhoda Zusman never gave up on encouraging me and many others to help our Members improve their quality of life. It's been one of the best things I've ever done. And, I have been so blessed to be involved. Please go to our website, projectreturn.org and watch the video to learn more about how you can help too.
Martha Young on Facebook

5 years ago

09/02/2016, 09:23 AM
Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Toure Tatum on Facebook

6 years ago

06/16/2015, 14:17 PM
Mary L Fogarty on Facebook

6 years ago

03/25/2015, 16:08 PM
Both of my sons reside here. I am so grateful for this place. The staff is wonderful. There is so much available for the residents, all they need to do is take advantage of all that's offered. The staff has also been wonderful to me. They always return my calls and answer any questions or concerns I may have regarding my sons. They encourage independce and try to encourage my sons to grow and learn. Any donations would help so many people. God bless.
Business Response:

Thank you Mary!

Scott Stein on Facebook

7 years ago

03/05/2015, 04:23 AM
Great staff and extremely caring about all members. A wonderful program!
Elise Schmeling on Facebook

7 years ago

03/29/2014, 15:54 PM
In all the years that I worked at project return, going to the ed center gave me the joy to get up each morning. I really do miss everyone.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.