Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Progressive Step Rehab

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
18 reviews
|Physical Therapy|Jacksonville, FL 32225

720 St Johns Bluff Rd N, #1, Jacksonville, FL 32225

(904) 646-1144

http://www.progressivesteprehabilitation.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(7) · Wellness

1805 Eastwest Pkwy Suite 1

(904) 264-3005
5.0
(4) · Wellness

2021 Kingsley Ave #101

(904) 292-2700
5.0
(4) · Occupational Therapy

8130 Baymeadows Cir W

(904) 733-4471
5.0
(2) · Physical Therapy

3603 Crill Ave

(386) 325-1001
5.0
(173) · Wellness

11555 Central Pkwy #1104

(904) 370-3257
5.0
(136) · Rehabilitation Center

1897 Island Walkway suite 5

(904) 261-4664
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
18 reviews
514
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Eleanor S. Smith on Facebook

3 years ago

01/05/2019, 04:04 AM
the staff is very personable and very effective in the form of individulazed therapy for your specific need. Great place to be to be FIXED.
Mark Gibson on Facebook

3 years ago

10/30/2018, 02:37 AM
Outstanding and caring staff. I would not go anywhere else👍🏻
Dianne Waters on Facebook

3 years ago

09/04/2018, 05:52 AM
I have always trusted the treatment for my family and children at Progressive Step! They spend time with you and are dedicated to your progression and healing!
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Rebecca Leake on Facebook

4 years ago

08/24/2017, 05:09 AM
The best PT offered! Staff is friendly and welcoming. Therapists professional and really care. Physical Therapy is not torture. If you want your limbs back 100% just know the pain is worth it and they KNOW that! Can't wait for the Christmas party!
Sharon E. Jones on Facebook

4 years ago

06/27/2017, 03:12 AM
They are the BEST! I've been there several times over the last 10+ years, always with great results. Back this time for a TKA. At 2 weeks, I've been released from my cane & have been diving for several days. Michelle has magic hands!!!
Rachel Leigh Chambers on Facebook

4 years ago

02/04/2017, 03:00 AM
Carmen Tracy on Facebook

5 years ago

11/06/2016, 04:35 AM
Sharon Murk on Facebook

5 years ago

10/21/2016, 06:17 AM
Cheryl Johnson on Facebook

5 years ago

09/16/2016, 02:16 AM
I highly recommend them for all your physical therapy needs. The staff is fantastic.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.