Logo White
Watch Demo

Progressive Endodontics

Own this business?
5.0
11 reviews
|Dental|Pittsford, NY 14534

151 Sully's Trail #2, Ste 2, Pittsford, NY 14534

(585) 248-3636

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Michael Keating
5.0
(28) · Dental

37 W Garden St #205

(315) 282-0063
Daniel W. Schiavone, DDS
5.0
(146) · Dental

69 Public Square

(585) 638-7645

1 person is looking at this business

Watson, Scott, Dds
5.0
(102) · Dental

572 Titus Ave # C

(585) 342-4220

2 people are looking at this business

Destefano Dentistry
5.0
(60) · Dental

600 Kreag Rd

(585) 672-3968

3 people are looking at this business

Violeta Ivonne Garcia-lepore
5.0
(46) · Dental

2425 Clover St

(585) 271-0549

1 person is looking at this business

John Valdina Dds
5.0
(5) · Dental

188 Genesee St

(315) 252-1811

2 people are looking at this business

About

University of Detroit, School of Dentistry, Doctor of Dental Surgery Harvard University School of Dental Medicine, Advanced Graduate Endodontic Program, Specialty Certificate in Endodontics Forsyth De ... (See complete bio at Rochester General Health System)

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
11 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Stephanie Kwiatkowski on Facebook

    a year ago

    10/23/2018, 06:39 AM
    The time from my referral from my regular denier to Dr Deol was less than one week. I was pleased with the surgery Dr. Deol and his staff performed and I was pleased how I was treated throughout the appointment. Dr. Deol explained every aspect of the surgery I had and answered all my questions. I hope I do not need these services in the future, but I will refer my friends and family to Dr. Deol.
    Karen Joslyn on Facebook

    2 years ago

    03/02/2018, 02:25 AM
    If you are in need of a root canal this is THE ONLY place to go!! Dr. Harp Deol and staff do everything they can to make a patient comfortable and the procedure as painless as possible!! Thanks again everyone, you are truly champs!
    Jason Wemes on Facebook

    2 years ago

    11/15/2017, 16:25 PM
    They were absolutely amazing! Very friendly made me feel very comfortable. Definitely told people to come here for work.
    Featured content
    Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

    Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

    Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
    Katelin Lugo on Facebook

    2 years ago

    08/15/2017, 10:54 AM
    Lauren Sellers on Facebook

    3 years ago

    02/22/2017, 01:21 AM
    Brantley M. Allen on Facebook

    3 years ago

    02/03/2017, 15:31 PM
    Excellent Service
    Excellent Employees
    Outstanding work that was completed on me.
    I've been to a few different Endodontic Providers in the Fairport-Pittsford NY area and Progressive Endodontics of Pittsford is, hands down, the best Provider of this service.
    Josephine Perry on Facebook

    3 years ago

    11/01/2016, 15:54 PM
    They are fantastic and quick. Will definitely recommend to anyone in need of this service.
    Elisha Taylor on Facebook

    3 years ago

    09/21/2016, 02:21 AM
    I called to schedule an appointment on Monday September 19th and they were able to get me in immediately due to a cancellation. I was so relieved to be treated so quickly and to be able to have a great night's rest for the first time in a few days (tooth pain is so difficult to sleep through!). I was running a few minutes late because I was having trouble finding the office in Pittsford but Sue called me and helped me find my way to them. The office staff and dental assistants were incredibly kind, courteous, and helpful. The office itself is welcoming, comfortable, and calming. It is tidy and inviting. Dr. Deol introduced himself to me and went over the treatment plan, he explained exactly ...  more>>
    Larry Dugan on Facebook

    4 years ago

    02/29/2016, 08:47 AM
    Full props to these guys. Excellent customer service, excellent doctors. Great experience... And I hate going to the dentist!
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.