Logo White
Watch Demo

Progressive Cabinetry

Claimed
5.0
49 reviews
|Consumer Goods|Bradenton, FL 34209

6404 Manatee Ave W Suite N, Ste N, Bradenton, FL 34209

(941) 866-6975

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Consumer Goods in your area

Oliver Kitchen and Bath
5.0
(2) · Consumer Goods

1010 Commerce Blvd North

(941) 893-5956

3 people are looking at this business

New Artisan Remodeling
5.0
(10) · Consumer Goods

9903 Race Track Rd

(813) 333-1982

3 people are looking at this business

Jamco Unlimited Inc
5.0
(21) · Kitchen Supplies

1183 Cedar St

(727) 412-8524

3 people are looking at this business

MMKB Countertops
5.0
(10) · Consumer Goods

13215 Memorial Hwy

(813) 855-9432

1 person is looking at this business

Swfl Water and Mold Removal
5.0
(3) · Consumer Goods

2645 Gentian Rd

(941) 451-8776
Aaa Services of Central Florida
5.0
(1) · Kitchen Supplies

2840 W Bay Dr

(727) 447-7112

About

Kitchen, Bathroom design and remodel, Cabinet install

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
49 reviews
547
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 37 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 12 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Phil Freer on Facebook

a year ago

02/20/2019, 06:23 AM
All out desire and commitment to customer satisfaction on the part of every one involved in his organization!
Business Response:

Thank you!

Kim Young Stadlin on Facebook

2 years ago

06/23/2018, 07:01 AM
We just had Cliff and his crew finish installing our kitchen cabinets as part of our kitchen renovation project. GREAT JOB! Delivery & installation were on time. Paul & Brian did a great job of demo. And Paul did a superb job of installation of the new cabinetry. Rex helped solve an outside countertop challenge and did a great job! Very pleased with the fit & finish. All our expectations were met. Professionally run business. We have a master bath project looming in the future & will call on Progressive to help us with that. �
Ken Nagengast on Facebook

2 years ago

05/22/2018, 02:50 AM
Progressive Cabinetry..... Just hire them! Don't think twice about it, you will not be disappointed. Cliff and his team just Get it! They transformed our kitchen into a showpiece and they did it for a very good price and on time with the highest quality. Anyone who lives in these parts knows all about the horrible on-time delivery of most contractors (a.k.a Island Time). Well, Progressive Cabinetry delivered as promised, setting themselves apart from the others. They have the best, professional staff from design through install and are very meticulous about detail and getting it right.
Business Response:

Thank you very much for the great review Ken!! We really enjoyed working with you both!

Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Burak Yavalar on Facebook

2 years ago

01/27/2018, 04:20 AM
This company is serious!!!!! All bout quality and great service. Highly recommend them.
Business Response:

True words, true story!

Martha Buky on Facebook

2 years ago

01/27/2018, 01:11 AM
Business Response:

Thank you!

Dina Osburn on Facebook

2 years ago

10/27/2017, 01:55 AM
Met Cliff years ago on my first kitchen remodel as he was just learning the trade. Man, was I excited to find him again running his own company at the time I was ready to do a major renovation! He is the master of design and detail and has an incredible staff with the best work ethics anyone could ask for!!!! The top of the class!!!!
Business Response:

Thank you very much for the nice review Dina! We love clients that turn into friends!!

Joan Smith Webb on Facebook

3 years ago

08/04/2017, 04:07 AM
They are wonderful And do top quality work. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking to redo their kitchen. I love mine so much just what I wanted. All the workers are very polite and treat you like family. From the people in the office to the guys installing the cabinets. They clean up everything when they leave.. thanks cliff, brian, Rex, paul, Kevin .
Business Response:

Thank you so much for the kind words Joan! It was certainly our pleasure to work with you and Bill. If you ever need anything else, you know you can call us. Thanks again.

Laura Downing on Facebook

3 years ago

05/15/2017, 08:47 AM
Lori McLaughlin on Facebook

3 years ago

05/14/2017, 12:08 PM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.