Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

ProGreen Carpet

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
326 reviews
|Carpet Cleaning|Durham, NC 27704 United States

2200 Dominion St Suite H, Suite H, Durham, NC 27704 United States

(919) 332-3039

https://www.progreencarpetnc.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(80) · Carpet Cleaning

3622 Lyckan Pkwy

(919) 321-2364
5.0
(5) · Carpet Cleaning

3749 Junction Blvd

(919) 961-7335
5.0
(57) · Home Services

2429 Stately Oaks Dr

(919) 554-0383
5.0
(14) · Home Services

2320 Pack Rd NW

(910) 984-5195
5.0
(3) · Pressure Washers

8800 Braceridge Rd

(919) 830-6444
5.0
(82) · Carpet Cleaning

2181 Southfort Dr

(919) 395-0470
About

We specialize in Residential & Commercial Carpet Cleaning in Durham NC as well as Upholstery Cleaning, Carpet Stretching, Carpet Repair, Pressure Washing, Tile & Grout Cleaning and Area Rug Cleaning and more.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
326 reviews
5308
  
46
  
32
  
20
  
14
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Ashley McNeil review for ProGreen Carpet
Ashley McNeil on Facebook

2 years ago

08/20/2020, 11:18 AM
ProGreen did a wonderful job with my carpet! It looks almost brand new! Will definitely recommend and use more in the future!!
David Ashwill. review for ProGreen Carpet
David Ashwill. on BBB

2 years ago

07/22/2020, 18:16 PM
Saturday July 18th **** ******* and his partner from ProGreen Carpet cleaned my carpets and did an amazing job. They were on time for the appointment and were very thorough in their examination and pre-treatment. In the end, the carpets, and especially the stairs were cleaner than when we moved in! They do amazing work and I highly recommend their service. I would absolutely hire them again.
Business Response:

Thank you ***** for your great feedback and your business

David A review for ProGreen Carpet
David A on BBB

2 years ago

07/22/2020, 02:03 AM
Saturday July 18th **** ******* and his partner from ProGreen Carpet cleaned my carpets and did an amazing job. They were on time for the appointment and were very thorough in their examination and pre-treatment. In the end, the carpets, and especially the stairs were cleaner than when we moved in! They do amazing work and I highly recommend their service. I would absolutely hire them again.
Business Response:

Thank you ***** for your great feedback and your business

Featured content
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Susie E review for ProGreen Carpet
Susie E on BBB

2 years ago

06/09/2020, 07:22 AM
Great service! Good people! Great rates! Easy worry free scheduling!
Business Response:

We appreciate your business thank you for your feedback

Sue review for ProGreen Carpet
Sue on BBB

2 years ago

06/09/2020, 06:19 AM
Great service! Good people! Great rates! Easy worry free scheduling!
Business Response:

We appreciate your business thank you for your feedback

Megan Bofman review for ProGreen Carpet
Megan Bofman on Facebook

2 years ago

04/19/2020, 01:21 AM
ProGreen Carpet helped us prepare for move out in our rental home and perform specific requirements per our lease. They were very quick to respond to my email requesting information and able to squeeze us in within a few days. The technician was very polite and explained everything very clearly as well as listened to my concerns. We will gladly use them again in the future for carpet cleaning needs.
Miki Powell Davis review for ProGreen Carpet
Miki Powell Davis on Facebook

2 years ago

04/16/2020, 03:46 AM
ProGreen is our go to carpet cleaning company. They service a lot of our owners investment properties and are always professional and on time.
Electra Hunt review for ProGreen Carpet
Electra Hunt on Facebook

2 years ago

04/03/2020, 01:20 AM
I had my new house cleaned today. These guys were great!!! Will definitely call them for our next cleaning.
Richard Horvath review for ProGreen Carpet
Richard Horvath on Facebook

3 years ago

02/12/2020, 00:59 AM
Thank you Ivan for the great work that you and your team did!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.