Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Professional Mortgage Source

Claimed
5.0
88 reviews
|Mortgage Lenders|Centennial, CO 80111

6021 S Syracuse Way #305, Centennial, CO 80111

(303) 333-8400

https://www.fhaonline.biz/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Finance in your area
5.0
(4) · Mortgage Lenders

1450 S Havana St #400

(303) 745-7164
5.0
(12) · Finance

1499 Blake St

(303) 650-8800
5.0
(129) · Finance

504 Perry St B

(720) 670-0124
5.0
(19) · Mortgage Lenders

1470 Walnut St Suite 100

(303) 545-9600
5.0
(74) · Finance

6660 Delmonico Dr

(719) 302-5820
5.0
(460) · Finance

2505 Walnut St #300

(303) 500-3839
About

We specialize in the following: *Lowest Rates and Fees Available *No Closing Cost Refinances and Purchases *Free Pre-Approvals (No Obligations) *Home Purchase Loans *Home Refinance Loans *Home Equity Loans *Cash Out Home Loans *Jumbo Home Loans *FHA Loans / VA Loans *Reverse Mortgage Loans *And Much, Much More! Although we are located in Denver, Colorado, we offer unparalleled purchase and refinance mortgage services to clients throughout the Great States of Colorado & California!

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
88 reviews
586
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jeff F on BBB

8 months ago

12/10/2020, 05:02 AM
In the midst of COVID and low interest rates, everyone has been scrambling to get their homes refinanced; including me. Despite people advising me to keep the research to about 2-3 mortgage companies (to keep things less complicated), I inquired with 9 in the span of 2 weeks for my cash-out refi. I've done my due diligence which is why I knew that when I spoke to Chae at Professional Mortgage Source, he was special. Not only did he provide rates that were far lower than competitors, there were no extra "point" fees for the rates nor did he charge an absurd amount of closing fees. Just the standard cost of closing and he was transparent with what to expect from the get-go. Our new loan just closed today, about 3 weeks since our application. Throughout the entire process, Chae was available at any time when there were time sensitive documents and when I had questions (boy, did I have many for him). He was patient with me throughout it all and the matter-of-fact ways of explaining things was very comforting. I'm so grateful to have found Chae. He proved that going with a Mortgage Banker would be far more beneficial for us than going with a Bank during these times. Thank you so much for all the hard work you put in! I will be sure to recommend you to anyone who is in search of a mortgage lender, Chae!!
Dan on BBB

a year ago

05/12/2020, 02:23 AM
Chae recently helped me with a VA Cash Out refi that closed just yesterday. This is my 6th VA refi that I've done since I bought my home. I am a disabled vet, so as long as the rates were going down, I would save money in the long run. Chae and his team were by far the easiest broker I've worked with since having purchased my first back in 2009. Chae was always quick to respond to any inquiries and always gave me a straight answer. I found Chae through Zillow mortgage rates and from the beginning his rates were the most competitive. My current lender Pennymac tried to keep my business and offered me a really low rate, but Chae had matched that rate. No fault to Chae, but I was still within the VA seasoning period, so the rate that Chae matched with Pennymac did not lock, so my only option was to pursue a VA Cash Out vs doing the IRRRL. Once I decided to go forward with the cash out, everything went by flawlessly. On the day of closing, they sent the notary out and we signed the closing docs. Highly recommend Chae and his team for all your mortgage financing needs.
Mason W on BBB

2 years ago

11/23/2019, 01:23 AM
Chae was great and he got us a killer rate! We closed on time, were able to skip 2 months of our mortgage payment AND got a good chunk of money back at closing, all while lowering our monthly payment due to falling interest rates. I'd recommend working with Professional Mortgage Source LLC any day.
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
ah on BBB

2 years ago

11/14/2019, 02:01 AM
Chae was great to work with - he explained things well and gave us honest answers when needed. I don't think he ever stops working - he emailed late a night and early in the morning. Big thanks go Chae for making our refi smooth and efficient!
daniel on BBB

2 years ago

11/12/2019, 01:23 AM
I've used Chae for 2 home purchases and 1 refinance. I am always impressed with how quick he gets back to me (night, weekend, day) and how patient he is regardless of my questions and general lack of knowledge about mortgages. On the last purchase, we were under the gun to get approved and Chae got us across the finish line quickly, while getting us a phenomenal rate and working with all the interested parties to ensure the paper work was correct. He mapped out a variety of options and talked us through the different scenarios, arming us with knowledge and empowering us to make the best decision for our family. If I buy or refinance again, I'm calling Chae.
Bruno A on BBB

2 years ago

08/22/2019, 02:05 AM
I had a great refinance experience with Chae. We used DocuSign for all documents which made it super easy to get documents signed. Everything went smoothly and he was able available and communicated well. I would recommend Professional Mortgage Source to anyone looking to refinance.
Business Response:

It was a pleasure helping you with your refinance. Thank you so much for your service.

John H-N on BBB

2 years ago

06/27/2019, 03:37 AM
Chae was fantastic! His rates were by far the best we could find! We had a very quick closing process and he ensured that we were able to close on time. 100% would recommend.
Kennon F on BBB

2 years ago

03/14/2019, 01:32 AM
Financing a home is never an easy process. All the hassle, paperwork and endless information requests. No one loves this and finding someone reputable to work with is almost impossible. Until now. I was in need of a re-finance and was recently faced with this task. Thanks to dedicated reviewers, I found Chae ** ***, managing member of Professional Mortgage Source LLC (NMLS 169609). He gets all 5 star ratings and he earns every one of them. I am adding mine and hoping you will give him the opportunity as well. This was hands down the easiest re-financing I have ever had. From the initial email asking for a quote to closing, it was exactly two weeks. Chae responded to my initial request within the hour (after hours no doubt!) and was always highly responsive to any request or question that I had. I only had to submit one set of documents and had very limited further information requests. All documents were signed via docusign in my email and at closing, the notary came out to our house. It really could not have been any easier or more stress free. I am not sure if we'll ever need to do this again, but if I do I will not hesitate to use Chae *****services again. He is a true professional and will get you the loan that you need at the best possible rate. I know because I shopped his proposal before I signed with him and he was the lowest. The great thing is I got the best service for the lowest rate. That is truly a rare occurance. Thank you Chae!
Nathan U. on BBB

3 years ago

07/13/2018, 01:40 AM
Chae worked a miracle for us as far as I'm concerned. We were not the easiest loan applicants with a complex financial history and somehow Chae landed us an amazing interest rate and at terms we could afford. He went way above and beyond, was incredibly efficient to work with and I would highly recommend him to anybody looking for a home loan.
Business Response:

I was my pleasure getting you to the closing table. You were a pleasure to work for!

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.